The Diary Game || 12.06.2024 || I went to the nursery today

in Steem of Animals15 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I got up at 5.30 am, brushed my teeth and freshened up. I prayed Fajr. I prayed. I recited tajbi. Then I made tea and ate biscuits with my father. Then at 6.20 o'clock the sun came out. The sky also looks very beautiful. The atmosphere in the morning is very cold. Different birds are singing in the sky between the trees. Chirping of birds. I watered my flower plants. Flowers are blooming. The flowers of the trees look pretty. The house seems to be covered with flowers. Almost all the trees are blooming. Then I went out and saw in the morning brother, I thought he was working on the paddy. He was bringing the rice threshing machine. Loud noise again. He threshed a lot of paddy in an instant. I thought he was fixing it again. I came home and had breakfast. Khichuri is cooking. I helped my mother a little. I cut the vegetables. Then I cleaned my room. I cleaned all the rooms one by one and swept the room. Then I went to my brother's farm to fetch milk with my nephew. An aunt and brother work there. Brother is feeding the cows. Husk, poal, feet are giving food to all the cows one by one. They are all eating together. Meanwhile aunt is cutting leaves. Cut many leaves at the same time. Father came home and said that there is a cloth worker sitting outside and bring the cloth. I also went to take the cloth. He measured and gave the cloth. I came with the cloth.

20240612.jpg20240612.jpg
20240612.jpg20240612.jpg
20240612.jpg20240612.jpg

It was 12.30 pm. I gave my brother a bath and fed him. Then he went to play with uncle. I also got fresh and offered Zohr prayer. Father came after prayer. I ate lunch. I kept the plate glasses clean. There is a cockroach sitting between the legs. I also left him on the floor. The cockroach ran away. I wandered a bit on FB. My elder sister told me to let my nephew sleep. I also brought my nephew. Then I and nephew took a long nap.

20240612.jpg

It is 5 o'clock in the afternoon. I woke up and prayed the Asr prayer. I went to the nursery with my nephew, niece and parents to get a mango tree. There they are making tube wells to water the trees. Water can be watered by foot. It was unusual to see the thing. Then the nephew went inside and saw an aram tree and took an aram from there. . We hold them in the tree for twelve months. We look small again. Many are holding the tree. Meanwhile, there are various fruit trees. There are different plants. Then I came home.

20240612.jpg20240612.jpg20240612.jpg

It was 6.30 in the evening. I washed my hands and performed the Maghrib prayer. Then I had breakfast. I had tea. A cousin came and he also had breakfast with us. Then I went to my grandmother's house with my niece and talked. Grandma taught me many prayers. I learned them. Then I came home.

At 10 o'clock in the night I prayed Isha. I ate dinner. Then I did some work. Then I cleaned the bed and took my phone and browsed fb. I chatted with my friends. Then I slept.

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50