The Diary Game || 06.07.2024 || Today I went to the store with my nephew to buy ice cream

in Steem of Animals6 hours ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. I cleaned my face with face wash. I had breakfast with my nephew. I made tea. I ate tea with my sister. Then I cut the vegetables to my sister. She was cooking and I went to the roof with my nephew and niece. I went to the roof and saw aunty drying clothes. I talked with him. Then I gave food to the birds. I gave water. The birds have also brought beautiful small cages. The cages are yellow and green. The birds are sitting in a row. They look very beautiful. The sun has risen so I came to the room. I came and cleaned the room furniture. I swept the room. Played with my nephews for some time with toys. I like to play with them. I gave my nephew a bath.

1000056768.jpg1000056767.jpg1000056766.jpg

Got fresh at 1 pm. My sister got fresh. Then we all had lunch together. Then I took a rest. I was sleeping in the afternoon. Got fresh at 4.50 pm. I gave it to my nephew to freshen up. I had tea. I made breakfast. Had breakfast and tea. Then I went to the roof with my nephew. My sister took a picture of her brother reading Punjabi. Then I came to the room with clothes from the roof.

I washed my hands in the evening. Then I went downstairs with my nephew. Then I went to the store with my nephew. My niece will eat ice cream. So I bought ice cream. I bought chocolates and biscuits. I also bought clothes. Aunty measured the clothes on the machine. Seeing many things in the store, the nephew could not think what to eat or not. A man came and bought onions and potatoes. Then we came away with everything. When I came, I saw a dog sitting. The nephew was very scared to see him.

1000056771.jpg1000056770.jpg1000056773.jpg1000056772.jpg

1000056769.jpg

Then I came home with him. I came and ate ice cream together. After that, I made my nephew teach. I swept the room. My sister cooked. Nephew is playing. Brother came home at 10 pm. We all had dinner. Had dinner and cleaned everything. I cleaned the bed and applied mosquito nets. Then I took medicine. I heated it in the oven with ginger, garlic and basil leaves in hot water. Then when it turned red, I took it in a cup and drank warm water with the yolk and my nephew. Meanwhile nephew says aunty look at a cockroach. Seeing the cockroach, my nephew sat on the bed in fear. I let my nephew sleep. I slept too.

1000056774.jpg1000056776.jpg1000056777.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27