The Diary Game || 01.06.2024 || Today I brought milk from my brother's cow farm

in Steem of Animals26 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and freshened up. I woke up in the morning and went out for a walk. I met a friend while walking. I talked with him and went to a grandmother's house. The grandmother's house is an open environment. She lives alone at home. She has a big pond in front of his house. The pond is huge. There are many fish in the pond, grandmother said. Edging around the pond. Placing bamboo in the pond. Then I came from grandmother's house. I came home and had breakfast. My nephew woke up and I refreshed him.

20240601.jpg

20240601.jpg

Then I swept the outside of the house. Many pages were worn. I cleaned them. Then I made my niece study a little. Then I cleaned the room. Then niece will go to school That's why I gave him the go ahead. I saw a very beautiful flower while walking on the street. I like the flowers very much. Looks quite big. The colors of the flowers were very beautiful. Another nephew came here. I went for a walk with them. There was a mosque in front. The exterior of our mosque is also beautiful. The inside looks pretty good too. There are many things to fear in the mosque. Then making a room for ablution outside. Water all around. And seating is arranged. For the worshipers to perform ablution beautifully Rain should not be a problem. Meanwhile, my nephew and niece were sitting one by one and cleaning their hands with water. Everyone is sitting one by one. I cleaned their hands and feet again.

20240601.jpg

20240601.jpg

Then I said let's go home now. In between, a rickshaw is outside. Aunt will go to school. There the nephews got up with the aunt and went to the road. Then I came home fresh and bathed my nephews and fed them. Then I went to sleep. I also had lunch and slept. Then mother got up and asked to bring milk. I went to my brother's cow farm to fetch milk. There are many cows. A baby cow is sitting. White color looks good. Then many husk sacks are kept for the feed of the farm cows. I talked to my brother for a while. Brother again brought milk and poured it into the bottle. I came with a bottle of milk. We all came home and had breakfast and watched TV together. Then I worked a little. I ate dinner. Then I entered Facebook with the phone.

20240601.jpg

20240601.jpg

20240601.jpg

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50