Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (09-05-2024)

in Steem of Animals3 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up at 5.50 am today. I woke up and performed ablution and prayed Fajr. Then I made some tea for father. I also had tea. What peace I feel when I wake up fresh and have a cup of tea. Then nephew got up, I freshened him up. I ate breakfast. Milk and biscuits. Then I helped mother to make bread. I cut the vegetables. Mother cooked vegetables. Then we all ate together.

Then I came to the room and studied for an hour. Then I went out to my aunts house. I see that their rice is coming. A lot of paddy. People are coming one by one. Then uncle showed the place. Then the car came to thresh the paddy. One by one all the rice is threshed. Of course, there are many people to thresh the rice. One is giving and the other is threshing. Then all the rice is threshed. It is being distributed from the top of the paddy. The rice looks good. It will take a lot of time to fix everything.

20240509.jpg

20240509.jpg

Then I came home and gave my nephew a bath. I prepared with Punjabi pajama. Then I put on the cap. He will go to pray with his uncle. Then he left. I gave a little further. I feel good again. He likes to pray. Then I came and offered Zohr prayer. After that I had lunch. I also fed my nephew. He went and fell asleep. I came and ran a little Facebook with my mobile phone. Then I slept.

20240509.jpg

I woke up refreshed and offered the Asr prayer. I watered the flower plants in the afternoon. Water has not been given for many days. Watering makes the plants fresh. I saw two flowers on a tree. The flowers look beautiful. Then I went out. I saw a dog sitting there. The dog watches me as I go. I am very afraid of dogs again. I am not where the dog is. But the house dog is polite. What a beautiful sitting. Then I left.

20240509.jpg

20240509.jpg

I prayed Maghrib in the evening. Then I made tea. I ate tea. Then father came I made tea for him. Then I came to the room and studied for two hours. Then perform Isha prayer and eat dinner. took After studying a little more, he let his nephew sleep. I chatted with my friends with a mobile phone. I chatted with my brothers and sisters again in the group. Then I told many stories.

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi friend
Peace be upon you Hope your are you doing well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for the updates to share your valuable day with us. I appreciate your work done. Starting day with the name of Allah is the best for health. When we live in village then we must see that kind of activities to get rice crops. Because villages are home of farmers where they live. Thank God you have rice in uncle house. That is the moments when farmers feel happy. Keep it up. Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43