Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (06-05-2024)

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up at 7 this morning. It was cold today, so I didn't realize when the time had passed. It rained during the night so the sky was cloudy in the morning. If it rains at night, sleep is good again. That's why I didn't understand when the time had passed in the morning. I woke up what to do. I ate breakfast fresh. My mother cooked bread and vegetables I ate that breakfast. Then I had a cup of milk tea. Having a cup of tea at the beginning and end of the day gives peace of mind. I also like tea very much. Drinking tea makes everything feel cold. Studying is also good if you eat tea. It means I have to drink tea every day. Me and my elder sister love tea very much.

20240506.jpg

Then I came to the room and studied for two hours. Then I got up and cleaned the room. My mother was cooking. I went to my mother and helped her a little. Then my sister came and said let's go for a little tour of the farm. I said why? She said he will go see. i left. My uncle is farming a large area behind our house. Ducks, goats, sheep are all there. The swan is again floating in the water and eating food. It looked pretty. It was nice to see so many swans together. But I was afraid if it came in front of me. I am very afraid of swans again.

20240506.jpg

Then I saw my uncle building a house on the pond for the ducks. They stay at home at night. I saw it laying eggs again. Many are building so many houses. Then on the other side is the house for the sheep. The sheep are eating together. Many of the leaves were cut and eaten. Many people are eating together. There were people he was looking after. I went there where there is a house for them. I went and inspected the house. I liked the farm.

20240506.jpg

20240506.jpg20240506.jpg

Then I finished meeting with my sister and left. I saw a flower blooming. The place is full of flowers. The flowers were very beautiful. I saw the flowers a little. I also showed my sister. Then I came and offered Zohr prayer at noon. After lunch I took a long nap.

20240506.jpg

Then I got up and prayed the Asr prayer. Then I went outside and chatted with everyone in the house. Then I came home in the evening. I came home and prayed Maghrib. Then I had tea. Then I sat down to read the book. I read for some time.

Then I got up and prayed Isha. After having dinner I rested for a while and sat down to read. I read the book for some more time. Then I fiddled with the mobile phone. Chatted with friends on messenger. Talked a lot with everyone. Then it rained at night. Then the current went out. I'm afraid of the dark. So I slept without delay.

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43