Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (02-05-2024)

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up at 5.40 this morning and prayed Fajr fresh. Then I went outside for a bit and walked around. It is good to walk outside in the morning. The morning air is sweet. Bird calls are mesmerizing. All in all I like it. Then I came home and had tea and the pita my mother was making. I like to eat pitha again. Different types of pithas are made today.

20240502.jpg

I helped mother in making pitha. I like to eat oil pita hot rather than cold. Then I did some work at home. I brought vegetables. We have different types of vegetables in our land. I brought vegetables from there I gave the vegetables to my mother. Mother cooked vegetables. The vegetables have grown very big again. and look fresh. Vegetables and rice are great food. Then I had lunch.

20240502.jpg

I went out after eating rice. I saw that we have many chickens. It looked pretty. Her mother is sitting with the little chicken. and giving food. It looked pretty. I also gave them food and water. They ate food.

20240502.jpg

I went out with my brothers and sisters. I went to my grandmother's house to hang out. It's very hot now, what can I say, the heat is unbearable. I came home and took out sour yogurt from the fridge I made lakchi with sour curd and banana. After making it, I let everyone eat the lachi. My nephew doesn't want to eat again I force fed him. Then at noon I prayed Zohr prayer and went to sleep.

20240502.jpg

Then I woke up and went out. Seeing everyone sitting outside, I also went there and chatted. All the brothers and sisters were playing. It looked good. As soon as it was afternoon, we started chatting. After coming home, I sat down to read. I have final exams again. Not even if you don't read it. You have to sit to read in the right way. But after opening the book, I lost my mind. I don't even remember so many years. Nothing to do but read. If not, you will fail the exam. So I read for several hours. In the middle of studying, I took a break and ate rice.

20240502.jpg

After that I talked to my sisters and chatted. There was a lot of talk. Then I sat down to study again. only falls asleep when opens the book. Still have to study because exam. What are the names of so many thinkers? So I wrote and read a little more. After finishing my studies at night, I visited Facebook a bit.

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01