THE DIARY GAME 19 June 2024 || I spent a fantastic day

in Steem of Animals26 days ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

Woke up at 9 am today. I woke up in the morning and did the airdrop. I did a lot of work It took 30 minutes to do all this. Then I got fresh. Then I had breakfast. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I drank 1 mug of water. Then I watched TV. Today the sky was very cloudy. The sky was cloudy but it did not rain. I saw a funny drama on TV. It was past 1 pm watching the play.

20240619.jpg20240619.jpg

image.png

I showered at 1 pm. I was sitting for a while after taking a bath. After that I offered Zuhr prayer. Then I had lunch. Then I walked around for a while. Then I did some work on mobile and went to bed.

image.png

I woke up in the afternoon. After waking up, I freshened up and performed ablution and offered the Asr prayer. Then I went out. On my way out I saw a dog sitting on the side of the road. I got in a rickshaw and went to Saidpur Plaza. The sky was still cloudy. It was drizzling. While coming through the road I saw a jaba flower tree. Many flowers bloomed on the tree. Going to the front of the plaza, I saw an almond seller. He was selling nuts. Today the sky was very cloudy. Before evening, the sky became like evening.

20240619.jpg20240619.jpg20240619.jpg
20240619.jpg20240619.jpg20240619.jpg

image.png

A friend of mine came from Parbatipur to Saidpur. I saw with him. Then we prayed Maghrib. After that we went to a shop and had a chotpoti. After that I went to a shop and had colored tea. Then I roamed the streets for some time. Today's market scene was amazing. I saw many dogs sitting near the medicine shop. Then my friend went to his house. After that I got in a rickshaw and came home.

20240619.jpg20240619.jpg

image.png

After coming home I freshened up. Then I ate a mango. After that I lay in bed and worked. Then I got up and had dinner. Had banana and eggs last night. Then I was watching the game on TV. Today South Africa and America were playing. South Africa won the match. Then I offered Isha prayer. And recited the Quran for a while. Then I was asleep.

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50