THE DIARY GAME 16 June 2024 || I spent a simple day

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

20240616.jpg

Tonight there was a lot of thunder and rain. It was raining continuously from 3 am to 4 am. I slept at 4 am. I woke up at half past nine in the morning. I woke up and did some work on my mobile. After that I drank a little water soaked in kichmich. Then I sat and waited because there was no electricity this morning. I ate rice in the morning today. I ate rice with hilsa fish in the morning today. After breakfast I did some work on the computer after the power came on. Then I watched the video on TV.

20240616.jpg

20240616.jpg

image.png

Spain and Croatia played football at night. At night I was asleep watching the game. Spain won that match 3-0. I prayed today without taking a bath at noon. Then I did some work on the mobile. Then I turned on the TV. I saw the drama on TV. I continued to watch dramas on TV till afternoon. Today the sky was very cloudy all day. But it didn't rain today.

image.png

In the afternoon I ate a banana and two sweets. Then I drank water. Then I sat for a while. Then I offered Asr prayer. After namaz I went to my aunt's house with my parents and brother. While passing by the road, I saw several dogs standing by the side of the road. There was a goat tied to a pole with a rope. Tomorrow is Qurbani Eid, so everyone has bought cows and goats. Cows and goats are tied outside everyone's house. We will sacrifice cow with uncles. We will sacrifice cow with uncle My uncle bought cows in the afternoon. So we went to their house to see the cows. On the way to their house. I bought ice cream and a few packets of chips from the store.

20240616.jpg

image.png

My parents and my brother were fasting today. They broke the fast in the evening. I also had dinner in the evening. Then I prayed Maghrib. After that I sat and talked with everyone for a while. After 8:30 in the evening we left to come home. I came to the market in a rickshaw with my brother I came to the market and bought almonds. I bought cucumber. Then I came home. I came home and washed my feet. Then I rested on the bed.

20240616.jpg

20240616.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48