THE DIARY GAME 05 July 2024 || It was raining heavily this afternoon

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

It was raining a lot at night. I did a lot of work at night. So I went to sleep after three in the night. I woke up after eight in the morning. I woke up and did some telegram work on my mobile. Then I worked on binance web3 wallet. It was ten o'clock in the morning to finish all the work. Then I washed my hands. Then I had a glass of water and some raisins. Then I had breakfast. Today I had laccha semai and mudri for breakfast. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I sat for a while and watched TV.

20240705.jpg20240705.jpg

image.png

The situation of the coin market was very bad from yesterday to today. Today each coin was down by 30‰. I have lost 500 dollars in last three days I was a little tense because of this. Then I took a bath. After bathing, I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. The sky was clear when I went to the mosque. I finished namaz and came home. I came home and sat for a while. Then I turned on the TV and sat down to watch the drama on TV. Then I had lunch It started raining after three in the afternoon. The sky was covered with thick black clouds. Such is the sky during the rainy season. Sometimes it rains and sometimes the sun rises. The electricity suddenly went out during lunch. I took some pictures of the sky It was raining heavily I took some pictures of the rain Then I opened the window and slept. Beautiful breeze and raindrops were falling on the body through the window.

20240705.jpg20240705.jpg
20240705.jpg20240705.jpg20240705.jpg

image.png

I woke up after six in the afternoon. I woke up and sat for a while. After that I performed ablution and offered Asr prayer. After praying I ate some mangoes. Then I joined Telegram and did some Telegram work.

20240705.jpg

image.png

In the evening I performed ablution and offered the Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I did some work again. Insects enter our house at night. So lizards can be seen at night. Lizards usually survive by eating insects. They search for insects all day long. Lizards eat any type of insect. Then I talked to my friends on messenger. Then I prayed Isha. I sat for a while and recited the Quran. After that I had pitha and water. Then I was sitting for some time. Then I ate a boiled egg. It was raining today at night The weather has become quite cold due to rain.

20240705.jpg20240705.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68