animals-photography....( Part 17)

in Steem of Animals10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim


Assalamualikum

Hello everyone, It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to share and join this wonderful contest organized by @muzack1 here in this community today.

Today I am very happy because now I am going to participate in a timely competition.In this contest I have shared some butterfly pictures.so please stick with me

I have a deep love for butterflies, which are incredibly diverse and fascinating creatures. They are like the priests of flowers, and when you observe different butterfly species, it's hard not to feel a sense of admiration for these marvelous creations of Allah. Nature is teeming with life, and I'm fortunate to encounter a wide variety of butterflies in my surroundings.

As a photography enthusiast, I'm eager to share some of my butterfly photos with you, so without further delay, here they are.

I am inviting some of my friends. They are @abdulmukit @rumanaafruz @hudamalik20

.

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
Cameraultra wide angel
ModelSamsungA54
Photographer@tarminnupur
LocationChittagong , Bangladesh

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

thank you so much for reading my post

Achievement-1

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51