The Diary Game : 31.05.2024 || Today I walked on the empty street with my girlfriend

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up this morning with mosquito bites. There is a lot of loadshedding in Trishal lately. Sometimes the electricity goes out in the middle of the night. What an annoying situation. That's hot In this summer, if there is a current at night, I can't sleep anymore. The mosquito infestation is increasing after few days of rain. I listened to music for a while after waking up. Then the electricity came and I slept again. Woke up at 10 am I woke up and got fresh. After that I had breakfast. Suddenly I heard shouting outside. My landlord has fallen from the tree. I ran out. Then I gave water to uncle. Uncle's son and daughter also came out. She took him to the room.

Noon

Then I came to my room. I came to the room and wrote the assignment. After writing the assignment, I went to see uncle. I went there and talked to uncle for a while. Then came to the room and just sat. At that time my two girlfriends came to my house. I let them have breakfast. Then I let her drink water. I told them many times. I am alone at home on holidays. So it feels good when someone comes home. When they left I lay down and rested. Then I put the cooking. Today I am cooking potato curry, papaya bhaji. Then I eat lunch. Then I slept.

20240531_187875.jpg

Afternoon

A friend of mine gave my mobile call. I woke up after hearing the ringtone of the mobile phone. Then I took a bath. After showering, I went to my girlfriend's house. While passing by the road, I saw two goats eating grass on the side of the road. Then I took two pictures. I didn't like being alone in my house so. I went I went there and had breakfast. I ate pickles.

20240531_187881.jpg

20240531_187882.jpg

20240531_187876.jpg

20240531_187877.jpg

Night

Then I walked in the dark street with her. Then I came to my house after chatting. I bought eggs from the store when I arrived. I came home and boiled eggs. Today I ate eggs for dinner. There is an exam in two days. So, do a lot of reading at night. I don't sleep early at night. So I stay up at night and read books. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240531_187878.jpg

20240531_187879.jpg

20240531_187880.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

@suchanda.ray
As you were able to state that you woke up in the morning with mosquito bites because it is very hot here and the heat has really increased to an alarming level where load shedding is happening in the area of ​​load shedding and You are in a bad situation because of the heat. Others are raining there and because of the rains, the mosquito is increasing the production in large numbers. The post is appreciated, excellent work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70