The Diary Game : 29.07.2024 || It was very hot today

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

20240729.jpg

I can't post for a long time due to the bad internet network in our country. So I started again from today. Woke up at 9 this morning. I've rarely woken up before 9/10 since I got home. I woke up and washed my face and had breakfast. My mother made milk and bread today in the morning. There was no network since last 11 days. Life without network was good and bad. But I did a lot of sports in these 11 days. I read books sitting at home. Mother went to cook after breakfast.

20240729.jpg

Today mom cooked my favorite lati. I like this curry very much. An aunt of mine rears pigeons. I saw many pigeons in his house. She gave food and water to the pigeons. I saw pigeons standing and feeding. It has been very hot for a few days. Me and my sister went out for a walk today in the joy of internet. We went in a rickshaw. There is a bridge near my house. Jhalmuri is very delicious to eat there. We went for Jhalmuri. We bought Jhalmuri. There was a doll at home. So I took Jhalmuri for Guddi too. The temple was next door. I went in front of the temple. I went and stood next to the river. The sky was beautiful today. I took a picture of the sky.

20240729.jpg

20240729.jpg

20240729.jpg

20240729.jpg

20240729.jpg20240729.jpg

Then I went under the wood golap tree. There was a flower. I picked up the flower. Some people were fishing in the shallow water in the field. After sitting for a while, I came home. It was evening to come home. I came to see my mother doing puja. I also washed my hands and went to Tagore's house. I did puja. I gave Guddi her jhalmuri. Then, I joked with him. Guddi was asking where we went without him. He is very angry with us. Network came today so I spent a lot of time on mobile. I talked to aunty on video call. Talked to girlfriends after a long time and the old life again. Life has been different without being online. I ate dinner quickly. I ate and came to my room. I will press the phone and sleep. After a long time, the phone came back to life. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240729.jpg20240729.jpg

Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69