The Diary Game : 25.08.2024 || Today I went to the market with my sister

in Steem of Animals10 days ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Today I reached Mymensingh after traveling all night by bus. Spent the whole night on the bus today. The bus dropped us at Mymensingh at 6 am. After 2 long months I came to Mymensingh again. The sky is cloudy today. The sky is getting very bad. It was raining lightly. The sun wanted to rise again. We took the bus from Mymensingh again and went to Trishal. I live in Trishal. We have many bags. I came to the campus by rickshaw from Trishal. On the way to the campus, I saw a cow tied in the field. The cow was eating grass. If cows are kept in the field, they can eat grass properly. It keeps cows healthy. I took a picture of him.

20240825.jpg

When I came to my house, I opened the door of my room and found that the condition of my room was very bad. Everything in the house is messed up. I didn't know what to clean first. I slowly cleaned and took a bath and ate biscuits Then I slept a little. I felt very tired. I woke up and ate rice with potato filling.

20240825.jpg20240825.jpg

My sister called her room. My sister lives in another hostel. I went to her room and saw that her friend gave me tal pitha, white pitha, and tal juice pies. We both sat and ate. After eating, we all went to the market to buy raw vegetables. We went to Katha Bazar in the van. Four of us. We did the shopping. We all walked from the market. I bought SIM today. Wanted to buy GP SIM But I didn't get Gp sim. I don't get network in my room. And I don't have Wi-Fi.

20240825.jpg20240825.jpg20240825.jpg

We did the shopping and came to the hostel. Today I will stay with my sister. We ate rice. After eating rice, I talked to my mother. There is no class tomorrow. So it's a quiet day. Classes from the day after tomorrow. I talked to my sister for a bit. Then, both of them sat with each other's phones. I put it on. I will sleep if I sleep. I felt tired so I will sleep soon. This is how I spent my whole day today.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

"Wow, what a lovely day you had! 🌞🌻 It sounds like you're enjoying the peacefulness of Mymensingh and spending quality time with your sister. I love the photos of the cow grazing in the field - so serene! 😊 And, yay for trying new food like tal pitha and white pitha (those treats look delicious! 🍰) Would love to hear more about your experiences and adventures on Steem! How's life at Trishal? What are you looking forward to tomorrow since there's no class? 😄 Thanks for sharing this delightful post with us!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30