The Diary Game : 24.05.2024 || Today there was a ceremony in our campus

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up very late this morning. Because today was Friday. I woke up and did a lot of work. I cleaned my room. A friend of mine was supposed to come to my house today. That's why I worked so much. But, later she did not come. I packed a lot of clothes today. Then, cooked rice in the morning. I cooked and slept again.

20240524.jpg

Noon

I woke up and took a bath. Then I cooked semai. I cooked many semai. Because my two girlfriends came to my house. That is why we will go to the fair together today. When they came to my house, I let them eat breakfast. Then I got dressed. After they ate, we went to the fair together.

20240524.jpg

Evening

The fair is being held on the occasion of the birthday of National Poet Kazi Nazrul Islam. And the event is happening in our campus. The fair is being held elsewhere. It was evening while going to the fair. A crowd of overdressed people at the fair. Small and big people of various professions go to the fair. We girlfriends were getting lost again and again in the midst of many people. There are many shops in the fair. But, today is very hot, so we could not go around the fair. I noticed a teddy shop. The teedys looked so beautiful. I bought a big teddy. They asked for a lot of tk.

20240524.jpg20240524.jpg
20240524.jpg20240524.jpg

Night

I came to the campus after a quick visit to the fair. The program is being held in our campus. We came and saw that the ceremony had started. Me and my girlfriends sat and watched the show. I listened to music, enjoyed dancing and drama. There was a very beautiful performance. I came home after the ceremony. I got fresh at home. Then I had dinner. I have an event tomorrow. Must be very busy since morning. I have to sleep early today. Insects have started coming in the house for a few days Now the paddy harvesting season is going on And at this time the insect comes home. This was my whole day today. This is how it went.

20240524.jpg20240524.jpg
20240524.jpg20240524.jpg

Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear friend
Greetings from my side. Thanks for sharing your day with us. Semai looks delicious and hope its tasty too. You done breakfast with your friends Fabolous. Visiting fair is key of happiness. You have fun with friends. Keep growing up with steem. Stay safe and happy

 2 months ago 

Thank you

 2 months ago 

If my sister takes me to a place where there are so many teddy bears, I would buy them all for myself. That is why when my sister takes me there, she wonder where she is taking me. Isn't it funny? Your post was very sweet and cute. I enjoyed reading it. Best of luck!

 2 months ago 

Thank you mam

 2 months ago 

You are always welcome dear . We have to support each other and that's how we will grow ❤

 2 months ago 

You have had a great time a Mela looks very nice and the shops are also very nice you enjoyed the drama dance and music and it was your campus mail happy to know that you All friends go to a place together and have fun. May Allah keep you always happy like this

 2 months ago 

Thank you

 2 months ago 

No, no, thank you. It's nothing to do with us. It's just that the appreciation of your good person and your work comes from our heart and there are many good wishes that you present it well with us. So there is no need for such generalization, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59