The Diary Game : 21.08.2024 || I'm not feeling well today

in Steem of Animals16 days ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

This morning I woke up to a call from my girlfriend. She called me at 7 o'clock asking when I will go to campus. After talking to her I fell asleep again. Then woke up after 9.30 am. I woke up and washed my hands and ate rice. I didn't want to eat breakfast. Helped my mother in cooking by eating rice. Washed the vegetables. Today cooked my favorite curry. Pui Shaak cooked with potatoes. And there were red vegetables. After finishing cooking, mother offered Prasad to Tagore. I went in front of the pigeon cage and saw the pigeons sitting on tin shelves. Maybe they were resting after having breakfast.

20240821.jpg20240821.jpg20240821.jpg1000062174.jpg

I took a bath and ate. The sky was cloudy today. I didn't sleep in the afternoon today. I worked. Mother was packing my bag. I was giving things to my mother. I washed some of my clothes. The tenant lady brought me some cut roses. She brought them from her school. I went to the garden and took pictures. Mother asked Aunty whether she would have bread for breakfast in the evening. Can be eaten with tea. Mother went to the market.

20240821.jpg20240821.jpg

Aunty and I fried bread. My sister made tea. After frying bread, we all had breakfast together. After breakfast, we filled up dry food for the night. That's what Guddi was saying. I packed everything and came to the room. I talked to my mother. I will go to my aunt's house tomorrow.

I will go to Mymensingh from there on Saturday. After 9 o'clock mother told me to eat. We all sat together to have dinner. I went to bed after eating. I went to bed. My eyes are hurting. I feel bad. Next Wednesday I will be alone in a room in Trishal. I don't feel good. I think about it. I will sleep. I will turn off the phone and go to sleep. This is how I spent my whole day today.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30