The Diary Game : 21.05.2024 || Today I celebrated my girlfriend Sharmin's birthday

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I had a great day today. I felt a little uneasy that I had to go to the rehearsal after waking up in the morning. But, I did not know that the whole day will be so good. I got up in the morning and took it fresh Then I ate breakfast. Then I went to the rehearsal.

Noon

After the rehearsal I came to the room around 2 pm. There is a primary school and a high school on the road to my house. Today, when they came home, they were dismissed from school. Seeing school children reminded me of my childhood. How much fun we used to have in school life. I used to go to school regularly. I used to hang out in class, hang out in the field with my friends. Everything seemed to be remembered. While coming through the road, I saw a dog on the side of the road. The dog has suffocated in the heat. Then I came to the room and took a bath. Then rested for some time.

20240521.jpg

20240521.jpg

20240521.jpg

Evening

My friend Rudra called and asked to go to campus at 7 pm. Before going to campus, I went to a friend's mess. I went to the campus with her. I went to the campus and saw that the friends of the department had organized a birthday party. Today was my friend's birthday. I cut his birthday cake. I was very hungry. So I went to the canteen and had breakfast.

20240521.jpg

20240521.jpg

Night

Sharmin served everyone tea. I always like milk tea. I drank milk tea. The rest ate red tea. Today, the fresher reception of Fine Arts Department is taking place in the campus. We all watched the show together. Then my friend Liton gave me a birthday present. I went to the store with him. Then I came home. I came home and spoke to my mother on the mobile phone. There is rehearsal tomorrow too. So I have to sleep early today. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240521.jpg

20240521.jpg

20240521.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Loading...

Hi dear
Thanks for sharing your your day with us. You are right when we see the children of school that quickly we go to the past when we are children of school and have fun with friends. School life is unforgettable because that is the life to play and fun together. Happy birthday to your friend. May God bless her and you all. Keep up the good work.

 2 months ago 

Well first of all I am wishing happiest birthday to your friend. May she live long And Allah full fill her all wishes. The cake was looking so yummy. And I like that you sleep early because you have to go to the rehearsal. I also afraid of the dog when I am going and dog is nearby me. You have shared good diary game post. Really good presentation
Greetings

 2 months ago 

Happiest Birthday Sharmin. May God give you all the comforts of the world and may you always be healthy and happy. I feel like eating that cake today. It looks very tasty. I had eaten such a cake a long time ago on my brother's birthday. I always get fruit cake at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59