The Diary Game : 18.08.2024 || I saw a kerunda today

in Steem of Animals19 days ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

20240818.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning at 6. The reason I woke up early today was because I took Anup to his school today. I woke up and washed my face and got ready Then I went to school with Anup. Anup called again and again. Anup was ready in the morning and had breakfast for me. We went in an autorickshaw. I left Anup at school and came home.

20240818.jpg20240818.jpg20240818.jpg

When I came home I walked alone. Anup's class starts at 9 am. I came home and had muri and tea. Then I helped aunty in cooking. Then I came to the room and sat. Then it started raining outside. It was raining and I could not sleep. I woke up early today after many days. I slept for a short time. I woke up and took a bath and ate. Then fell asleep again.

20240818.jpg

Today we are coming from aunt's house to our house. Mother said to get ready. We got ready and came home. We brought Guddi with us. When we came home, we found that the room was dirty. I cleaned the room. I saw a kerunda in our room. Kerunda is now commonly seen in our area. Kerunda is not harmful. These insects look good. I gave water to the tree. I made tea for mother. Mother cooked for the night I sat in the room and read a little book. Then I talked to my girlfriend. After cooking, mother talked to the tenants. Mother told me to eat quickly and go to bed. So I ate quickly. I turned off the light in the room. Then I went to bed and slept. This is how I spent my whole day today.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30