The Diary Game : 08.08.2024 || I saw a red hen today

in Steem of Animals16 days ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

I woke up a little early this morning. I woke up at 8 am today. Had a fresh sleep last night. I woke up and washed my face and had breakfast. Today I ate jackfruit and ginger. Today the weather was cold. So mother said to eat jackfruit. Many jackfruits have grown on our trees. It was 10 o'clock to eat my breakfast.

20240808.jpg20240808.jpg

Then I came to the room and saw the phone. I talked to my girlfriend. Mother cooked and called me to eat with puja. And asked me to take a bath. I was sleeping. Mom cooked kuchu leaves with potatoes today. She fried a lot of Lati and Patal. My mother has put a lot of effort into the little things. It was difficult to eat. Because I eat less. I saw mother eating. I also sat down to eat. After eating rice I went to bed again.

20240808.jpg20240808.jpg20240808.jpg

My sister had her freshman day in college today. She came from college. I listened to the story from him. Then I tried to sleep. But I did not sleep. I came from my room to my mother's room and slept with my mother. Then I got up and took a bath around 4 o'clock. After taking a bath, I was sitting outside. I talked with the tenant. The sky was cloudy today. I saw a chicken. The chicken looked red. The chicken may have been looking for food. There was no charge on my mobile. So I charged the phone.

My mother was getting ready for pooja. Mother said it is evening and we have to perform puja. We worshiped. Then I came home and cut mangoes for my mother. Mom cut it and put it in the room. Mother said she will eat later. I also ate rice. I was hungry. I am sitting after eating. Mother said tomorrow she will go to aunty's house. I went to bed early. My leg was hurting. I got pain while taking a bath today. I am lying down with my legs stretched out. It seems that I will fall asleep early today. I looked at the phone for a while. Then I put the phone down. If I fall asleep, I will sleep. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240808.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65