The Diary Game : 04.06.2024 || Saw a scary dog ​​today

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

When I woke up this morning, it was raining outside. Then I got out of bed and washed my hands. One of my girlfriends called me and said that she will come to my house for breakfast today. Then I cooked for breakfast. My girlfriend came to my house. When I finished cooking, we both sat together and ate breakfast. Then the two went to class together. I had my exam today. I passed the exam well. Then I took a picture with my girlfriend's bangle. Suddenly I saw a black dog in the campus field. The dog looked very large. The dog had a fierce look.

20240604.jpg

20240604.jpg20240604.jpg20240604.jpg

Noon

Then, I went to the English department. I went there and saw the tree and took a step flower. I took a picture of it. I like kadam flower very much. I like the sweet smell of kadam flower very much. I went around the department and took many pictures. Then when I came home I went to the store. I bought eggs from shop. I bought biscuits. Then I came to the room and made tea. Then I ate biscuits with tea. Suddenly I thought of wearing a saree. So I wore a saree. I love to wear sarees.

20240604.jpg20240604.jpg
20240604.jpg20240604.jpg

20240604.jpg

Evening

There are several blackthorn flowering trees inside my campus. The trees are now full of black cherry blossoms. I took my picture standing under a blackthorn tree. Now many flowers bloom in our campus. All around became colorful and blossomed. There was a lot of crying on the streets because of the rain. I also went to the campus. I don't like to stay at home alone in the afternoon. I will go home after two days. So today I wore a saree and walked around a bit. This is my 1 month vacation. I feel so good thinking about going home.

20240604.jpg

Night

When I go home, I can eat my mother's cooking. Mother's cooking is not eaten for a long time. After taking pictures, I came home from campus. I came home and had milk tea. It was a lot of fun to have tea today. I ate tea and pressed the mobile. There is class tomorrow morning. This is how I spent my whole day today.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70