The Diary Game : 02.07.2024 || Today was my younger sister's birthday

in Steem of Animals4 days ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up this morning. I got up at 5 am. But fell asleep again at 6 am. Then woke up after 8am. I woke up and saw Anup getting ready to go to school. It's raining a lot outside. I got out of bed and washed my hands and got wet. So I took a bath. Everyone in our house is fasting today. But I was not fasting. Aunty made me breakfast. I had breakfast and got ready to go home. It was still raining outside. I sat for a long time getting ready.

20240702.jpg

Noon

Then the rain did not stop. Then I went out in the rain to go home. I came home. Mom came to pick me up on the street with an umbrella. I went home and saw my sister getting ready. Today is my sister's birthday. She was waiting for me. The cake was ready. After I left, we cut the cake together. Then we all ate cake together. Mother gave me fried almonds. I took a short break after roasting almonds.

20240702.jpg20240702.jpg20240702.jpg

Afternoon

Tomorrow I will go somewhere so I went to my aunt's house again. I will wear a saree wherever. I go tomorrow. So I took saree from my mother. I came to my aunt's house with everything. Came there and saw Anup and Guddi sleeping. Aunty was preparing food.

20240702.jpg

Evening

In the evening aunty gave the puja. Then we all had breakfast. Then I talked to aunty about my going tomorrow. A frog entered the house Frogs scare me a lot. So I moved away. The frog was green in color Gecho frogs are more common in our area. These frogs live in trees. Sometimes after entering the house. Tonight I will eat paratha and vegetables. I like to eat it. After eating, I went to sleep. I have to wake up early tomorrow morning. It will be a problem if it rains. It is raining every day now. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240702.jpg20240702.jpg

Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Hola amiga las ranas tampoco me agradan mucho son muy asquerosas y verlas nos trasmiten mala suerte, al menos aqui en venezuela,la rana debió de entrar debido al fuerte lluvia que había afuera, espero que para mañana puedas salir de tu casa y pasar un rato afuera.

Saludos.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12