Steemit Engagement challenge season 11 week 4|| Happy world 😺 😺 day||

in Steem of Animalslast year (edited)

Happy  Birthday  _20230814_031659_0000.png

Hello greetings and blessings to all my steemins

Well to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan I hope all of you good I am also fine 💕 It's pleasure for me to participate again in #steemofanimal community in 4th week of season 11 with same enthusiasm as before,well we all knew that 8th August every country celebrated World Cat day 😺😺 .Well I think most us liked cute fluffy, innocent pussy cat 🐈🐈 just for there human friendly nature pet on our houses like a family member or just our kids , my younger son Hassan very found of cats when ever he saw cats or kitten just hold there's little hands and love them 💝.


In Pakistan people like to pat cats now but in my child hood my mom and grandma never like cat as a pet in home I didn't understand what reason why they never wanted cat home but may be they were believed on wrong myths regardi g cars but now trends are change now people love cats as a pet as compared to past .Now cute cat considering as a pet at most of the houses right now in Pakistan.

Are you a cat keeper or are you a cat lover? Tell us !

Well I love cats as a cat keeper due several reasons firstly in my child hood time I scared 😳 that,s why I didn't like it as a pen the second reason is that infact I am bird lover but I also like cats. In my neighbors they had 4 cats I gave them feed and enjoying there funny and cute
company her kittens are too pretty.Cats are symbolizes as a intelligence and independence .Due to fluffy beautiful appearance fascinating all and everyone like to hug this carnivores animal in there homes.

image.png

source

We all observed that there are many abandoned and hungry cats and kitten needsafe place and food on our streets 😞😞 I am very hurt to saw all these and immediately feed them as much possible and I watched many times cats seen me as she said thanks to me and moved there fluffy tail and closed to me I really enjoyed all of these situations 🥰🥰.

souce

I love cats and kittens funny moments shared in this is I hope you also like it specially when she wore pretty dresses in delightful mood 😁😁.

Do you think Cats are unconditional friends? Give your reasons!

image.png

source

Well yes I think cats are most intelligent animal, according to studies and animals reachers revail that truth cats are uniquely smarter then dogs and other creatures she learned more faster and obeyed order better than all pets .In fact you likely seen evidence that if you feed them or give place in your home she never leaves so stayed at your home long time and also protect your home from mouse 🐭🐁.

What is your understanding and effort regarding animal welfare for cats?

It's really fantastic idea will make animal welfare for cats because it's true but sad observation of mine we daily saw some poor cats searching there food in garbage boxes , some were need first aid injured by some one , they need shelter or safe and clean place so that's issues need attention by the government and people of the country do something for this beautiful creature show your huminity in daily routine collect and give cherity and do some protection and healthy living and attempt steps for the welfare of cats .

Are there myths that develop in your community about cats? Share

Well it's all rubbish in my thoughts many myths belongs to cat but all are fake and false because I am belongs to Islam and Muslim never believed on false myths they all have no worth.
Here I share some myths regarding 🐈😺.

• No whiskers, no balance:

One of the most popular myths about cats is linked to their whiskers. Many people think that if you cut the whiskers of a cat, it would make them lose their balance. While one should never trim or cut a cat’s whisker, the whiskers are ‘feeler’ that guide the cat through daily functions. These sensory organs provide help cats navigate environment.

image.png
source

  • When black cat cross the road or street in front of you would be bad sign so change your track if you didn't do this you loose or may be accident from someone.I am completely dis agreed on that myth no one can hurt to if God don't want or similarly no one could stop harm you if it's in your destiny by the will of God so please avoid all of that and love and maintain sympathy in your heart for this adorable creatures 💞.

To finish I would like to invite my friends @suboohi ,@jyoti-thelight ,@irawanded @msharif, @pelon ,@solymann to participate in lovely contest .

image.png

All domestic animals lovers just because of there cute funny moves and unconditional love with us being a good human it's our duty to look after and rescue if need poor hungry cats and dogs give food and safe place because they needs our love and sympathy.

I hope you like my blog,I am waiting for your valuable feedback and suggestions on, keep smiling and love your pats and near by animal it's our responsibility ,I am back soon with my new blog till then take care .

  • Allah Hafiz

🦋Kind regards
@sualeha🦋

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga 👋

Los gatos son muy tiernos y cariñosos y merecen de nuestros cuidados me imagino que para ti es muy complicado porque te gustan las aves y también te gustan los gatos y sabemos muy bien que algunos gatos les encanta cazar aves como parte de su alimentación Entonces tienes una tarea difícil porque debes cuidar a las aves y querer a los gatos 🤣🤣.

Muy buena presentación amiga Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 last year 

Thanks dear for your support 💞

 last year 

Hi, @sualeha
Terima kasih telah membagikan postingan cantik ini bersama kami.


Sangat sedikit manusia yang benci dengan kucing - meskipun mereka juga tidak terlalu dekat dengan kucing.

Semua itu karna kucing adalah satu hewan yang telah dimuliakan sejak masa dahulu, dan hewan ini merupakan hewan yang bersih dan mudah masuk dalam kehidupan manusia.

Dilain sisi kita juga mendapati beragam mitos yang melibatkan hewan ini, tetapi tidak ada satu pun diantara mitos tersebut dengan sumber yang akurat atau meyakinkan.

Dan yang kami percaya bahwa kucing itu mulia dan bukanlah suatu hewan jelmaan iblis. Mungkin iblis mencemburui kedudukan kucing - maka dia akan menjadikan banyak legenda yang melibatkan kucing.


Semoga sukses temanku @sualeha

Salam, @elrazi 🇮🇩

Loading...
 last year 

A very beautiful and cute cat is present in the midst of your family, I'm sure it must be as beautiful as the person who keeps it. Good luck on this contest

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my blog 😊😊
Greetings

 last year 

I should have done that to interact with each other on this platform and get to know each other between us and hopefully we can make friends. Greetings full of blessings 🙏🙏

It's such a sad world where people likened cats to creatures from the under world. This is really a sad tale. I am moved to do more for cats around me after reading this.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png

 last year 

Thanks

@m-fdo and team 2 for support 😁😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63