You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W4 | Feliz Día Mundial del Gato"

in Steem of Animalslast year

Hi dear ,
I like you publication,I had not my pet cat just like you but in my neighbors 4 kittens with there mom hehehehe.
About myths belongs to black cat poor cute face bad behaviors from believers on that myth it's not true attitude God never made any creature having good luck or bad signed so please never trust on all of that love and care this innocent creature of God
Good luck for contest 💕❤️

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear friend.
Don't worry, I don't believe in that, especially because the black cat brought good luck for you to visit me.

Thanks for stopping by and supporting me 🤗❤️
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

My pleasure 💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44