The story of an abandoned kitten.

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with the story of an abandoned cat:With whom I spent some small time.I want to tell you today about that abandoned cat.My question is why the cat was abandoned. I know we may not have an answer. But it is true that the cat was neglected.

IMG_20240318_011259.jpg

It was midnight. When I went out of the house for a need. My roommate and I went outside to give our aunt a lift. I went there and saw the kitten sitting on a bench near their house.The kitten was very cute. The color of the kitten was gray and white. All in all it was very gentle. I noticed their hair standing on end. Although it is hot season, it seems that the cat is cold.

IMG_20240318_011254.jpg

Then I noticed better. What I saw then was truly a sight to behold.However, I saw many mosquitoes on him.Mosquitoes are sitting on his body. Originally, the place where the cat was sitting is said to be the origin of the mosquito.There were enough mosquitoes attacking the cat. And that's why this cat was sitting hunched over. It was not possible for cats to repel mosquitoes. But when I go to take a photograph, a swarm of mosquitoes leaves its body.

IMG_20240318_011248.jpg

👆 Take a good look at the picture above. I'm going to ask you to zoom in because there's a big mosquito sitting on top of its head. And the mosquito has stuck its tail along its forehead. It may be possible to understand clearly even with a zoom. Zoom in carefully and you will see three mosquitoes on this cat's body. The mosquitoes were taking blood from the kitten's body. Which was very distressing for this cat.

IMG_20240318_011242.jpg

In such a situation we see these scenes of street animals. But what has abandoned these animals? Maybe not me or you. We should have been kinder when raising cats and feeding them.This scene of the cat did not make a wound in your mind? Maybe it did but reality didn't empower me to help you with them.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.See you again with a new blog.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Your cat is very cute. I have many such kittens.🥰🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @muzack1

 2 months ago 

Hi my friend @solaymann, how lucky for the cute kitty that he was able to get your attention and be able to be rescued. I don't understand why some people can abandon such cute creatures.
Blessings to you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65