THE DIARY GAME 19th August 2023 || Beautiful moments with the cat, and doing the necessary work. ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem of Animalslast year (edited)

IMG_20230819_092742.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth nicely, I washed my hands and freshened up. The first thing I did after freshening up was to check steemit's notifications. Anyway I spent quite some time on steemit. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I rested for a while. My main task today was to wash the used clothes.

Washing clothes is a bit difficult for me. Because I am not used to washing clothes. As I am staying in hostel so there is no one to wash clothes except me. I have to wash my clothes. So in the morning I soaked the used clothes in the bucket to wash them.

IMG_20230819_081506.jpg

IMG_20230819_080838.jpg

Prepared to wash used clothes.

I prepared to wash the clothes with water mixed with powdered soap. But I soaked the clothes for quite some time to get them clean. I was standing on the stairs of the hostel with my clothes soaked.

I noticed that the hostel owner's cat came near the stairs. I noticed this after a long time. So I spent some time with the cat. Anyway I made fun of him for a while. The cat looked up and tried to call its owner. I didn't make a mistake in capturing the picture of that wonderful moment. I captured the picture. Such a tender moment of the flexible animal was quite nice to me. So I spent this short time having fun with the cat.

IMG_20230819_092742.jpg

Had some fun time with the cat.

On the other hand, my soaked clothes were quite dirty. Now it's time to wash the clothes. So I started washing the soaking clothes without further delay. There were quite a few clothes here. Shirts, t-shirts, full pants and many more clothes. Anyway it took me about half an hour to wash the clothes. Although I am not good at washing clothes.

Anyway after washing the clothes I left them in the bucket for a while. Because there was still not much sunshine outside, it seemed that the rain might affect it. So I put the clothes in the bucket for a while. Anyway, I took the clothes and dried them outside.

IMG_20230819_101707.jpg

After washing the clothes it is time to dry them.

Around 10:30 I dried the clothes outside. Then I came to the room. Coming to the room I was feeling a little hungry. Because I burned a lot of calories doing laundry. So I planned to eat something. But at that moment I had nothing but dates and raisins. Anyway informed my roommate about hunger. Then my roommate gave me biscuits to eat.

It was a very tasty biscuit. I noticed the addition of sesame seeds in it. The presence of fried sesame seeds along with the biscuit made it more delicious. I enjoyed the biscuit. I was delighted to taste the biscuits so took a picture.

IMG_20230819_103719.jpg

Eating biscuits when hungry, a photograph.

After that I took bath. I finished my bath and prayed. After praying, I eat lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. At that time I completed my curation. Because today was my curation day by steemcurator07. Anyway this is how I spent the afternoon on steemit.

Later in the evening I got busy to participate in the engagement challenge. And for that I had to prepare a creative art. So I sat down at the table to do art. This was my first art on the steemit platform. I happily completed this art. Because it was an engagement challenge that I gladly participated in.

IMG_20230819_203501.jpgIMG_20230819_203305.jpg
IMG_20230819_202237.jpgIMG_20230819_202049.jpg
When I prepare art for engagement.

Anyway I did it in about an hour. Then I offered the night prayer. Then I took fever tablets. After taking the tablets I went to bed. That's how I spent a day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy. End here wishing everyone long life.

💚TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💙

Sort:  

The steemit Iron chef logo is pretty cool. Hope you do well in the engagement challenge. Best wishes for you in advance.

 last year (edited)

Started your morning by doing your stuff and ended up completing engagement challenge. At the last you offered night prayer. Your day shows your inner self that you are so down to earth. We want more people like you having hustler mindset.
Take love from my side dear friend @solaymann

Saya juga sangat antusias bermain dengan kucing. Walaupun saya punya pengalaman kurang enak bersama kucing.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable reply dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66