Spent some time with domestic animals.

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

Hello dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Today I bring you a post about baby goats. My uncle has two baby goats in his house. I went to her house and noticed two baby goats. Also, four quail birds were kept in the cage. I will tell about these two birds and two kid goats.

IMG_20240409_082436.jpgIMG_20240409_082427.jpg

I saw here four quail birds in a cage. The birds are living together in the cage. It is a sign of animal friendship. was very impressed by their friendship. Quail birds are still young. The special feature of these birds is that it lays many eggs. It lays about 360 eggs per year. It lays one egg per day. Keeping these birds is very profitable. Due to which these birds are kept in my uncle's house. I spent quite some time with these birds. Then I went to the yard. I noticed two baby goats in the yard.

IMG_20240408_074935.jpg

IMG_20240408_074756.jpg

The goat kids were quite the drivers. Although their activities are sometimes slow and sometimes high speed. I observed these from their activities. Here I spent about fifteen minutes with two baby goats. I found it very flexible. I felt very good touching the hairs of the baby goat. Because their skin colors were very gray in nature. One of them had a reddish-grey complexion. I ran my hand over their fur. They treated me very friendly. So I also spent a lot of time with them. I tried to feed them the jackfruit leaves left in the yard. But they refused to eat any leaves from me.

IMG_20240408_074750.jpg

IMG_20240408_074747.jpg

I noticed that they prefer to eat the stems of jackfruit leaves. Since it is still a baby, they could not eat the tough leaves. Anyway I was watching them eat the leaves. I noticed a lot of similarities between the two of them. They were born from the womb of the same goat. Due to which there was more sense of brotherhood among them. I was also spending random time with them. I enjoyed this little time with them.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Sort:  

That first pic of the goat... he looks like he is up to some mischief, lol!

I would imagine that quail eggs would be profitable - they are pretty expensive here in South Africa too.

 6 months ago 

Memelihara burung puyuh sangat banyak untungnya, salah satunya ialah kita bisa mendapatkan manfaat dari telurnya, saya sangat suka makan telur burung puyuh karena rasanya yang sangat lezat.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65