Photography: Enjoy the beauty in birds. They are beautiful.

in Steem of Animals5 days ago

IMG_20230225_171720.jpg

We must love to enjoy the beauty of birds. The extra beauty of birds will impress you more. There is no instrument to measure how beautiful it looks when the birds are flying in the sky with their mates. I can safely say that the beauty of birds is very beautiful, because our mind seeks beauty, so the beauty of birds is beautiful to us. Some birds look beautiful in cages. Although I am saddened to see caged birds. But man wants to have some attractive bird very close to him.

IMG_20230609_174254.jpg

And that is why people want to cage birds and keep them close. I also want to get to the birds but not cage them. I will try to win the hearts of the birds. Because if they can come to me in love then they don't need to be caged. I saw many birds at different times during my walk. How much sweetness in them can be understood from the mind. I have seen some birds, which are domesticated at home. They fly everywhere all day and at the end of the day they come home. Yes, pigeon is one of such birds.

IMG_20230803_175957.jpgPigeon at home
Pigeon on the roof.IMG_20231106_165147.jpg

Sometimes I saw birds flying in the sky. Have you ever seen a flock of birds flying? If you have seen then tell your feelings in the comments. I think I will enjoy your feeling. I like to enjoy freely, the beauty of birds is like enjoying the view of winging in the sky. I am busy capturing the beauty of the birds flying in the sky, because that beauty fascinates me. I see and enjoy, love is created in the heart, but when I see this bird in a cage, I will surely be sad. Basically my mind will be happy if I see flocks of birds flying in the sky. Talk about the feeling of watching a flock of birds fly in the sky and enjoy the two pictures below. How do you like such a scene?

IMG_20231108_164714.jpgpicture 1
Picture 2IMG_20231204_164553.jpg

Sometimes the birds sit to rest. Have you looked up at the sky and enjoyed their beauty as they rest on the power lines? If you did, it was a pleasure, I believe. I enjoyed such beauty one spring time. What a beautiful moment that was unimaginable. The following picture will be one of the proofs that birds also like to live socially. I captured a scene that speaks for itself. Maybe your feelings about this picture will become a page. So you enjoy the picture.

IMG_20230225_171720.jpg

These creatures of the creator have enriched the beauty of the world for ages. There is no room for not liking these creations of the Creator to soothe the mind.
Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 days ago 

Bird is an animal that fills our restless mind with peace. Bird is one of the natural beauty of Allah's creation.
Very nice to read your post dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65