Lifestyle Diary Game (31st August 2024) My yesterday's activities.

in Steem of Animalslast month

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up, I exercised for a while. Then I rested for a while.After breakfast I visited steemit for about half an hour. Voted on some valuable posts. Also completed some of my personal work.

It is to inform you that breakfast was not prepared yesterday. So I had to have breakfast outside. Anyway I went to a hotel near home to have breakfast. There I finished my breakfast. I did a photography while having breakfast. Food pictures and price list are published below.

IMG_20240831_101611.jpg

breakfast30 bdt1.66 steem

After breakfast I paid the price. The fried rice for breakfast was very tasty. Anyway, I came home after breakfast. I came home and rested for a while. But I had to go out again. I went to the pharmacy for special needs. I went to the pharmacy and cashed out some medicine and money. Mobile banking services in pharmacies ongoing.

There was a piercing guy at the pharmacy who did pretty good treatments. Anyway I fulfilled my needs from him. Anyway I captured a complete picture of the pharmacy.

IMG_20240931_114719.jpg

Then I came home. I got fresh when I came home. After that I completed some tasks of steemit. Then I noticed that noon was on the doorstep. I now prepared to take a bath.It was almost one o'clock to finish the bath. After that I put on dry clothes and prepared for prayer. The call for noon prayer has already been made. I prayed in my room.

I had lunch after praying. After lunch I rested for a while. While resting I received an invitation from the next room. Yes, there was an invitation to eat some sour fruit. This fruit is called amra. Below I have added its enticing picture.

IMG_20240831_144106.jpg

In the afternoon I went to coaching. By going to coaching, I focused in class. Our classes were for three hours straight.Anyway, I finished the class quite normally. After finishing the class, I left at the last moment. But some valuable topics were still missing. I captured the writings of the board on mobile. Because the time had passed and the new batch of classes were going to start there. Anyway, I took the topic into photography. It was blurry though so I'll take the picture from friends later. Anyway after class I came home.

IMG_20240831_181503.jpg

I finished the class and came home. After coming home, I rested for a while. Then I prayed. After praying, I went to the market.I went to the market and bought some fruits. I mainly liked green oranges. I ordered my friend to buy the green oranges. Also I reviewed some other products of the store. I captured a full picture of the shop and some fruit pictures. The pictures are mentioned below.

IMG_20240831_194127.jpgfruit shop
mango 🥭IMG_20240831_194125.jpg
IMG_20240831_194138.jpggreen orange
green orange120 bdt6.6 steem

I have never eaten this fruit before. Today I was interested in purchasing it out of curiosity. Anyway, after completing the purchase, I came home. After coming home, I ended the day's activities.
Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. Take care of yourself.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

You share your day with delicious food and fresh fruits. Khichuri is one of my favorite food. Monsoon is the best time to eat Khichuri.

Anyway good luck to you. Thanks for sharing your wonderful day with us.

Loading...

"Wow, Solaymann! 😊 It's amazing how you shared every detail of your day in such a fun and engaging way! 📚 I loved reading about your morning routine, breakfast adventures, pharmacy visit, and even the juicy sour fruit (amra) taste test! 🍉👀 Your photography skills are top-notch too! 😊

I'm curious - what did you think of the green oranges? Were they as delicious as they looked in the pic? And btw, your post is like a treasure trove of memories and experiences! Would love to hear more about your day if you'd like to share... 😊

Also, I wanted to mention that Steem has some amazing witnesses, including xpilar.witness 🙏, who are working tirelessly to keep the platform up and running smoothly. As a community member, we can all contribute by voting for them! 💪 So, if you haven't already, please head over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and cast your vote for xpilar.witness - it'll help support the growth and success of our beloved Steem community! 🤝👍"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70