While cutting paddy in the paddy field, I saw some beautiful butterflies.

in Steem of Animalslast month (edited)

Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarkatuhu.

GridArt_20240531_145440851.jpg

While paddy in the paddy field, I saw some beautiful butterflies

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
Hope all friends are well. I am fine by the grace of Allah. Let me present a beautiful topic with you today. The subject is my writing today about the photography of some beautiful butterflies lying in the paddy field. I hope you will like the butterflies very much.

IMG_20240531_145339_112.jpg

IMG_20240531_145338_736.jpg

The butterfly I am showing you is usually found in paddy fields and crop fields. I saw the butterfly while harvesting paddy in our field. After some time after harvesting, I looked at the field and saw a beautiful animal lying on the ground, and at first I did not understand what the animal's name was. Later, I looked closely and saw that the creature was a butterfly.

IMG_20240531_145338_746.jpg

IMG_20240531_145339_429.jpg

An animal we all love. List of Small Animals Butterfly is a beautiful animal. We usually find these animals in different types of weeds in paddy fields, crop fields. We have beautifully photographed and presented to you. This butterfly is probably the favorite animal of all of you. You all love butterflies.

Usually other species of animals are also seen during rice harvesting. Which are usually not taken with a phone. But I really like the butterflies, I hope you like them too. Thank you so much for reading my content patience helper so far. Wishing everyone good health, ending here today. God is Hafez.

DeviceName
AndroidOPPOA16
Cameracamera 13MP 2MP 2MP
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩 🇧🇩🇧🇩🇧🇩🇧🇩🇧🇩
Short by@sohag10
Sort:  
 last month 

Follow the guidelines post to promote Twitter posts accurately

 last month 

Hi, Greetings Friend!!
Sorry I can't able to review your post because your first introduction achievement is not varified by the greeter. After approval you can share your blog's. Good luck.

Kind Regards

@uzma4882

My content suddenly gets published, causing me to revise again.

 last month 

@sohag10
While cutting tan during paddy harvest you saw many beautiful types of butterflies and it's really beautiful view you have shown us other activity is excellent and your post is appreciable keep up the good work hope here You will get success

Actually I like butterflies very much. Thank you very much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43