SEC - S18W6 : Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World

in Steem of Animals22 days ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Personally I'm an animal lover and I can't ignore the cuteness of cute little animals. If you regularly follow my blog you definitely know that I'm a cat lover so I'm going to start this blog with the selfie I've taken with a cute white kitty. The cuteness of it was overloaded.

It was a street kitty but it act like it knows me very well and it was calm and friendly in my arms. I had great time with this cute creature when I went for a walk outside. This kitty is not alone, whenever I find a cat on the street I try to touch it because I love cats and can't control myself taking them into my arms.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

Not only cute cats but also cute animals like puppies, birds, bunnies and any kind of animal with cute face. I've a large collection of photographs in my drive and I can use them for my blogs like I'm using these for my blog today. I make sure these all photographs are mind and absolutely not edited a bit.

You can see the cute little bird on my hand and I take photo of it because I wanted to make a good memory with this bird. Actually I met a sweet girl when visited a luxury place and she was also there. She was the owner of this bird. We call it love bird which looks like a baby parrot.

image.pngimage.png

This year when I had a tour in a resort I met cute puppies and their cuteness forced me to take photos of them. I had selfie with the puppy too but that I shared in my travel blog so I skipped that one. You can see the adorable face of the puppy.

I reached there and start taking photos of this cutiepie. After seeing these photos you can tell me, do you can ignore this cuteness? If you love animals then definitely you can't. Honestly I don't like big dogs as pet but I like this breed and little dogs or puppies.

image.pngimage.png

Now it is about cute bunnies. I met these cuties in the market because these were available for sale. If I had my own house then I definitely bought them but unfortunately I can't afford having them but I can capture them as a sweet piece of memory.

I shooted a video of them too because the movement of bunnies were more adorable. These bunnies are baby and their fur was soft and I had a velvet when I touched them. The seller was a nice person who allowed me to touch them and had some cute moments. These animals help me to feel good and stress free. I love them all.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @uzma4882 @ninapenda @heriadi if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

এমন ফুটফুটে কুকুর ছানাকে দেখলে যে কেউ মুগ্ধ হয়ে যাবে এবং ফটোগ্রাফি করতে ভুলবেনা কখনোই। আপনি আপনার সেই পশু প্রাণীদের প্রতি যে ভালোবাসা তা ব্যক্ত করেছেন আপনার পোস্টটিতে। এবং আপনার হাতে থাকা সেই পাখিটি আপনাকে আরো সৌন্দর্য করে তুলেছে আপনার বাসাতে। ভালো লাগলো পোস্টটি পড়ে আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল 💘🥰

 21 days ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার মূল্যবান মতামতের জন্য।

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 21 days ago 

Reading your post today made me realize how much of an animal lover you are.
All the animal and bird stories and pictures you shared were really wonderful.
But to me it's much more like a puppy to get attention.

Blessings and best wishes to you. Keep up your good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70