SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle

in Steem of Animals9 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Life is beautiful with pet animals and we had many pets in our village when my mom was young and alive. In my childhood I saw my mom having hens, ducks, pigeons as her pet and she takes care of them like she takes care of her own children. We had domestic pets and a dog too. The dog was adopted by my elder sister and it was a friendly bull dog which was trained for shaking hands. Those days are now just a sweet memory.

Later my parents allow me having pet cat many times and we fed them bones of fishes we eat. Those cats were wild and not as friendly as trained cats are actually. Since the childhood days I'm a fan of kitty cats and my parents always appreciate my kindness to other animals and they allow me to have pet cat several times in life. For study purpose I couldn't manage enough time for take care of my pets so my mom helped me to take care of them. Now it is just a sweet memory.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Are you thinking about adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you had?

Well, it can be possible to adopt a pet after having my own house and retirement because right now it going to be hard for me to take resposibility of a pet but honestly I need a pet in my life so much but can't afford a house to have it. Living in hostel doesn't allow me/us to have a pet of our own so being a house owner is necessary. Ofcourse I want to give a better life to my pet and it should be a kitty cat or a cat family that I wish to adopt.

I'm a cat lover and videos of cats in social media always give me motivation to have my own pet cat. When I was with my family I had a pet cat that my family accept for me but now I'm living a life in a hostel and sharing room with a woman who doesn't like cats and any kind of pet animal as I asked her if she had any problem with pets and she replied that she doesn't like animals around her and she find it scary and messy.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

What can you tell us about your pet's food and care now and in the future?

Animal foods are not always same as human and super markets are open for us to collect pet foods from it. My aim for my future pet will be providing the best quality food and treatments it will need to have. Proper vaccination and cleanliness is important for pet and I aim to give all the care my pets will need. I will search more healthy foods online for my pets that can make my pets more playful and healthy.

Actually I don't have a plan to have single pet as I told that I need a cat family and a room of my house will be specially decorated for my cat family. I wish I'll be able to afford all the necessary care that my cat family will need. Puppies are also cute so I may adopt small breed dogs or puppies too but that is Plan B. Plan A is having cat family in my house. I'll hire a care giver for them because sometimes I can plan travelling and I can't have my cat family with me when I'm travelling a long way.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Tell us how you prepare your days with an entire plan for the care and welfare of your pet?

As I always make a routine for my daily life and keep continue making done all my tasks of the day so when I'll have pets I'll bring some changes in my lifestyle and I'll make time for my pet. I'll feed them three times a day as I feed myself. I'll spend my free time by playing with them and will touch the soft fur of my each cats.

Wish to sleep on my bed by hugging my cat family and I want them all around me and they will be my soft pillow to hug. I will train them to use specific area to pee and poop that my house may remain clean. I will appoint a pet doctor who will be our family pet doctor too. I will spend more time with them when they I'll retire from my work. I have plans for my cat family and it only possible when I'll be able to afford my own house and my own passive income source.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @pandora2010 @ridwant and @chefdanie if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, cats are the most precious animals and I would also like to have at least one, but the space in my house limits me.

How nice it would be if you had a pet, because they keep us company and brighten our lives every moment. Maybe later you can have them, I'm sure you will be an excellent caregiver.

Excellent plan, I'm sure they would be very happy eating 3 times a day, playing, having a room for themselves and sleeping next to you. It would be something wonderful!! Blessings and success!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Dengan kebaikan anda, semoga anda menjadi pemenang di kontes ini sis. terima kasih telah berbagi agar kami dapat belajar dengan baik

 9 months ago 

thanks for your wish bro but I love to take part in contests without having any expectations of winning. Have a nice day!

Your love for pet cats and the willingness of your parents to allow you to have them show the importance of compassion towards animals. It's wonderful that your mom helped you take care of them, emphasizing the importance of teamwork and shared responsibility in caring for pets.

Pets indeed bring joy and companionship to our lives, and the memories of the times spent with them remain special.

 9 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
I also want to have a pet but I have to wait like you to have my own house, because my grandmother doesn't really like dogs or cats.
I hope that when you retire you can have your pet.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

It's true that living in a hostel doesn't allow you to have pets. You like cats as pets so much, it seems that we have the same taste, haha

I hope that when you stay at home, you will be able to adopt a cat to keep you company and provide a new and fun experience.

 9 months ago 

same pinch virtually hahah! Thanks for such good wishes, I hope so that I may have a pet cat to be with me all the time!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pelon53



 9 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @pelon53 💖💝❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48