"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit (65).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I will be participating in Season 14 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge in the Steem for Animals community. The theme of this season's challenge is about Contemporary lifestyle. I think the lifestyles of people who keep or adopt pets play a very important role in their lives. Today I will express my opinion about my contemporary lifestyle through this contest.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Are you thinking of adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you already have?

I am currently the owner of three pets. In my care, I have been giving my three pet cats a good life since childhood with great care. Also, I am not thinking of adopting a fourth animal. Because it will not be possible for me to accommodate any additional animal. On the other hand, for my pet three cats, I try my best to give them a good life.

jpeg

I am much more devoted to my three pet cats. Because I am fully responsible for creating such an environment for them in summer and winter, starting from their treatment, feeding them, accommodation, providing them with adequate facilities for sports. I feel that I am the owner of my three cats, so it is solely my responsibility to provide them with all kinds of facilities. And I take this responsibility very seriously.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What can you tell us about your pet's diet and care now and in the future?

I started keeping cats as a way to fit my lifestyle. However, I like cats or dogs as two pets, but I don't have a decision to keep cats according to the environment of my home. I feed and care for my cats thinking about the present and the future. I have presented all my activities in this regard below :

jpeg

  • First and foremost I prioritize the health of my cats. First of all I vaccinate all three of my cats 1 time per year thinking about their future. So that they are free from the deadly rabies virus. I also feed worm medicine every three months to prevent my cats from getting worms.
  • I am very careful about feeding my cats. Because I give them nutritious food three times a day. I give them as food after fish and flesh. In addition, I provide cat food imported from Thailand as an afternoon snack and also provide drinking water.
jpegjpeg
  • I have made arrangements for them to rest in my house. I have created an environment where my cats can roam freely. I have also arranged separate pillows and blankets for my cat especially in winter.

  • Keeping the cats clean is a special responsibility of mine. I bathe all three of my cats 1 time a week. Also I bought separate shampoo for them.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Tell us how you prepare your days with an entire plan for the care and welfare of your pet?

I have made a best plan for the care and welfare of my pet. As I am a working woman, I have to spend most of the day outside the house. So during that time I give my cats all the comforts so that they don't have any problems when I'm not home. I have planned many important tasks for the care and welfare of my pets.

jpeg

This includes providing my cats with regular food and fresh water when I am out. So that my cats never have to be found. There are litter arrangements for them to poop. Besides, it is my daily routine to make special arrangements for their movement and rest throughout the day. I make a well-planned schedule for my cats every day.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @irawandedy, @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Saludos mi estimada amiga

Es admirable que tengas tres gatos como mascotas, la verdad es que la adopción no es fácil, mantener una mascota no es tarea fácil y que con muchas las actividades que se deben realizar para que estén bien y brindarles calidad de vida.

Se puede ver qué los amas y haces por ellos todo lo que está a tu alcance para que ellos estén bien. Y además se ven felices y cómodos.

Es genial que tengas tu rutina organizadas con ellos y que además estés informada sobre sus cuidados y demás cosas importantes para atenderlos de la mejor manera posible.

Excelente. Buena suerte

 9 months ago 
Hola amiga, sin dudas, el adoptar a los animales y procurar darles una buena vida es maravilloso. Me encantan tus tres gatos, son adorables.

Me alegra que cuides de ellos con toda a dedicación y amor, son gatos muy felices, se ven hermosos dormidos con sus almohadas y mantita. Éxitos en el desafío y muchos besitos para tus felinos.


Saludos y bendiciones.


TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your support @inspiracion mam.

 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

When raising animals, of course we have to manage the place and food as well as possible, so that problems don't arise that make us uncomfortable.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.40/10
Voting CSI17.0 ( 0.00 % self, 166 upvotes, 119 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 9 months ago 

Having three pet at home is very good, and the surprise of it all is that they are all cat and adopting a fourth will make others uncomfortable.
You take good care of your pet animal and you accommodate them in your house.

Pet animal provides us with good companionship and keeps us company and i am happy to see how you take good care of your cat 🐈 and also spend qualified time with them.

Priotising the health of your car first is very good because once they are healthy they will grow well.
Spending good time with your cat and praying with them will make them happy 😊

Success 🙌 mam in this challenge do have a nice day 😊 wishing you a happy new year 🎉 ✨️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hello ,hope your day is going well.It's nice to know that you have three cats and are taking good care of them and giving them a great life.

Your decision not to adopt a fourth pet shows your awareness of the practical limits in providing the best possible life for your current furry companions., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 🤗❤️💐.

 9 months ago 

Wow, how does it feel to keep three cats at once? 😊.. I imagine this must be troublesome. But you have taken this responsibility very well. I see that three cats are very fat and healthy, I am sure you have cared for them with great affection and are able to give your pets a better life. 👍

Greetings success always for you my sister..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48