"SEC-S14/W1-Learning life from animal philosophy."

in Steem of Animals8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W1 on Steem of Animals. Where our challenge has been selected to learn life from animal philosophy. We can apply the behavioral philosophy of animal life to many areas in our life. I like this topic very much because it has a lot to teach us that we can guide our life by influencing philosophy. Today I will give my views from my chosen philosophy.

Steemit  (6).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Which of the above 7 philosophies do you think suits you best? State the reason

Cats: Enjoy their life without worrying too much

Out of the 7 philosophies above, I would choose the one about cats. Here the philosophy of the cat is to enjoy life without worrying too much. This philosophy seems to me to be the most appropriate and the reason is that we have nothing to think about our life because life is dynamic and happiness, sadness, danger will come in your life in this dynamic. Our life is about them. if we keep thinking about these things then most of our life will be spent solving them.

jpeg
Self Image

So in my opinion life has its ups and downs in its dynamics but we should enjoy the rest of our life as we are. For example I have 3 cats in my house. I am aware of their conduct. We know that cats spend more than half of their time asleep sleeping. And in this case people spend their whole lives building good careers and earning money. They dont have to enjoy their entire lives for a better future. So I believe in the philosophy above all else to give yourself time and enjoy life before the final moments come.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Have you implemented your chosen philosophy in your life? Tell us the results. If not, would you do it? Explained.

jpeg
Self Image

I was able to implement my chosen philosophy in my life. As a result I have to say that I have organized my life much more than before. Most importantly I am a independent person and a professional. In that case I am not dependent on anyone else except my Creator. In that case I can afford to meet all my needs and wants. I tailor all the moments of my life I enjoy.

For example if you want to travel somewhere or want to eat something or want to buy something. I do it without any hesitation and It gives me peace of mind. Now I said What could be more enjoyable than this life? Life is all we have so now is the time to enjoy it.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How will this philosophy affect your life? Explained.

jpeg
Self Image

This philosophy affects most areas in my life. I have already admitted that I've changed my mental mindset a lot lately. I believe if I apply philosophy to my life I can make every moment of my life enjoyable. Good and bad times will come and go in human life. Nothing to worry about. Once upon a time all the problems are over. I also have a lot of toxic people around me that I dont give any space in my life. All they do is waste my time.

So to make my time worthwhile I always try to stay hassle free. In this I can give my personal life a space. I am able to enjoy my life beautifully without worry. I am so impressed with this philosophy that I love myself more. So I want to enjoy every moment of my life till the end.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How do you feel after using this philosophy in your life?

I think there is a difference between being carefree and enjoying every moment of life. Only those who have experienced it like me can understand what it feels like. I lead my life as a independent and open minded person philosophically speaking. The feeling of fulfilling all ones wishes in life and doing ones own way is a great joy.

jpeg
Self Image

But I never deny that bad times will come in between. Bad times will come in everyones life but I defy those times and run at my best pace. To be honest this enjoyable life gives me a lot of peace of mind. Because I have no back. I am very grateful to my creator for giving me that qualification. Enabled me to enjoy every single moment.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @nanidi, @mariami, @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

Doing things based on our own wishes without harming others, this is the most important thing in this life

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.3/10

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

Hola amiga vives la vida sin preocupaciones y no le permites la entrada a tu vida a las personas tóxicas para que no te perjudiquen, vivir la vida sin preocupaciones te permite disfrutar al máximo en todos los aspectos de la vida

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Definitivamente te admiro como persona, porque has decidido no preocuparte por las cosas malas, porque eres una profesional que no depende de nadie , solamente de Dios 🙏, la filosofía de la vida de los gatos te han enseñado muchísimo y te aplaudo tu decisión.

Además que no le das cavidad a las personas tóxicas que tienes al rededor, esas que nos pueden amargar la vida en cualquier momento, eres una mujer completamente decidida...

Te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones amiga...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic
 8 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

La vida es para disfrutarla y, sabemos que siempre estarán esas situaciones un tanto desagradable pero, independientemente de esto, son más las razones para disfrutar y, los gatos nos enseñan a tener esta actitud.

Tengo un michi de mascota y, aunque lo esté regañando por alguna fechoría que haya hecho, sigue disfrutando de la tranquilidad que le genera estar descansando jajajaja.

Mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Saludos estimada amiga, Dios mio que lindos cats, yo creo que en la otra vida fui gata, pues me encanta dormir jaja. Me encanto tu estupenda entrada y la enfocaste muy bien al tema filosófico en cuestion. Éxitos en tu participación.

 8 months ago 

Hola amiga

En la vida vamos a vivir momentos de estrés y muchas responsabilidades pero como los gatos podemos agarrar un tiempo para ser felices como los gatos, en la casa tenemos una gata y se relaja con toda confianza y tranquilidad en todo el medio de la sala y duerme plácidamente.

Nosotros también podemos aprender de los gatos y regalar al cuerpo tranquilidad .

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31