||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 2"

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

To all the admins, moderators, and friends on Steemian, I send my deepest, warmest, and limitless love. I'm here today to take part for the 2nd time in the 📣"||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity week 2" in the Steem of Animals community, which is being hosted by respected @shahariar1 sir. Today I decided to draw a squirrel to participate in this contest. I used to see a lot of squirrels in my grandfather's tree when I visited his house as a child. It appears really lovely. They can have quite varied fur colors, ranging from pale to gray to yellow to red to brown to black. So let's get started drawing.

IMG_5420.jpg

This material I used at the time of drawing "🐿️The Squirrel🐿️".

Essential tools
♦️ White sheet
♦️ Pencil
♦️ Colour Pencil
♦️ Eraser

Let's start drawing:


🐿️Step 01🐿️


  • First, I depict the squirrel's head shape in the drawing. Next, I sketched two ears perched on the head. I then sketched its face, nose, and big eyes.

IMG_5403.jpg


🐿️Step 02🐿️


  • Draw the curved line of the back, front paw, and thigh of the squirrel. Then I drew its bushy tail on its backside.

IMG_5404.jpg


🐿️Step 03🐿️


  • Then I made a border drawing on its body. At the same time, I have drawn the rest of its body with two hands.

IMG_5405.jpg


🐿️Step 04🐿️


  • After completing the Squirrel, I drew a branch with lots of leaves and thorns. I have also drawn the lines inside the leaves.

IMG_5406.jpg


🐿️Step 05🐿️


  • In this step, by drawing some lines from the branch part, I have drawn the fruit on the line top.

IMG_5407.jpg


🐿️Step 06🐿️


  • Finished the drawing and I colored the squirrel with brown color. I colored it in such a way that it looks furry.

IMG_5413.jpg

🐿️Step 07🐿️


  • Finally, I painted the branches and leaves with green color and the fruits with the help of pink color.

IMG_5414.jpg


IMG_5418.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

That's all for today. I wish everyone who is entering this contest the best of luck. To everyone, be safe and well all the time.

I invite @maulidar, @fajrulakmal99, and @molida to take part in this creative competition.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Before this drawing I already love your drawing. I already saw your many drawing posts. And I appreciate you many times . Because you have good drawing skill. I also like drawing and always partiipate many contests and win also. You have shared the drawing of the squirrel. And it is really nice drawing I really love it. You have shared step by step and I will must try it once. Not only me any one can try this by sing step by step procedure. Well good luck dear for the contest

 2 months ago 

Very nice painting friend ☺️ good luck with this contest

 2 months ago 

ওয়াও😍খুব সুন্দর করে এঁকেছেন আপনি। কত মনোমুগ্ধকর লাগছে আপনার অঙ্কনটি।
কাঠবিড়ালি টি বেশ নাদুস নুদুস চাহনিটি খুবই নিঁখুত হয়েছে।

ধন্যবাদ আপু এত সুন্দর একটি আর্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য🥀🥀প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার জন্য শুব কামনা রইল।🫶

Loading...

Hello @shawlin thanks for sharing your drawing with step by step procedure. squirrels looks amazing with color. Its looks like a rear squirrels. You have a great drawing skill with the use of this skill you achieve a higher position. I wish you many more success.
Greetings to you from my side.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Ini luar biasa seni nya saya suka dan selamat semoga sukses dalam kontes

she's so cutee!

 2 months ago 

Bello dibujo has compartido en tu publicación amiga @shawlin, este arte es lindo y más cuando lo hacemos con entusiasmo... Felicidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67