||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity ".

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello,My Steemian friends!!

To everyone who is reading my post from anywhere in the world, I sincerely appreciate it and send my greetings. I'm going to enter the fantastic "My Art My Creativity" contest today, which is being run by the Moderator @shahariar1.I enjoy taking part in various competitions of this type. I never overlook this kind of contest through which I can show my affection for animals in my drawing. Today I will draw a deer. Let me share with you step-by-step how I draw this deer. I was pretty excited when I made it because this animal is my favorite one.

IMG_5326.jpg

Essential tools for drawing
♦️ White sheet
♦️ Pencil
♦️ Colour Pencil
♦️ Eraser

Let's start drawing:


Step 01


On a white paper, I have drawn the shape of the deer's head. Then on the inside of the shape, I drew the eyes and nose, and with that, I blackened the nose with the help of a pencil. I have drawn two ears on the top of the head by drawing curved lines.

IMG_5315.jpg


Step 02


After finishing the drawing of the head, I drew the horns on the upper part of it, which extends over a large area of the paper. It is a beautiful feature that enhances the beauty of the deer.

IMG_5317.jpg


Step 03


My next step was to draw the deer's body sections. In this step, I draw the two front legs of the deer as well as the lower part of its belly.

IMG_5318.jpg


Step 04


After that, I drew the rest of the deer, that is, the rest of the back part of its body

IMG_5319.jpg


Step 05


Finally, in this step, I shaded the entire body of the deer with a 2B pencil to make it look more realistic and attractive. Then with a green color, I drew some grass on the lower part of the deer's legs.

IMG_5323.jpg


IMG_20240514_182159.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

That is how today I finished my drawing of my favorite deer.
I extend an invitation to @maulidar, @fajrulakmal99, and @molida to take part in this creative competition.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

10% beneficiary to @steem.ofanimals.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

The deer is looking so real. I wish I could learn drawing from you. I wish your success from the core of my heart, Best wishes to you dear!!!

 last month 

@shawlin Thank you so much. For sharing such a beautiful drawing between us. You have drawn the deer with your talent. Which looks very nice. I especially like the magical eyes of the deer.

Hello @shawlin
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. Thanks for sharing your drawing with us. I appreciate your hard work. You make this deer very well. Steps are the best for newcomers who want to learn how to draw. Keep it up. My best wishes are always with you. Stay safe and tuned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36