Dye Pet Toy ||DATE:12-05-2024|| by @ shamima71

in Steem of Animals â€ĸ last month


🔹🔷Dye Pet Toy Contest🔷🔹
DATE:12-05-2024
Assalamoyalikom

Welcome to my creation
Hello everyone. Hope everyone is well. By the grace of God I am also well. Today I participated in Die Pet Toy Contest organized by @uzma4882 Ma'am . Let's start my post.

This post caught my attention after seeing alert post. So I thought what can be made. Suddenly I got the idea of ​​making a toy duck out of paper.


Materials

paper

pencil

compass

blade

How I made my paper toy duck.
1st Step

IMG-20240512-WA0033.jpg


First I took two pieces of paper, pencil, compass and blade. To make the wings of the duck, I took the appropriate size from the paper and cut the marks with a pencil.

2nd Step
IMG-20240512-WA0031.jpgIMG-20240512-WA0032.jpg

Then I cut the fins with a blade. Glued the fins together.
Then I cut the paper to make the duck head out of the paper. I glued the head on top of the fins.

3rd Step

IMG-20240512-WA0024.jpg


Then it's time to give the duck's lips. I cut out the shape of the duck's beak from the paper and attached it with glue.

4th Step
IMG-20240512-WA0030.jpgIMG-20240512-WA0029.jpg

Now it's time to make the duck legs. I cut a duck leg shape from the paper. And attached it to the lower part of the duck with glue.

Final product
IMG-20240512-WA0028.jpgIMG-20240512-WA0026.jpg

Before attaching the legs I painted the bottom of the legs and the lips and eyes.

Selfie
IMG-20240512-WA0027.jpgIMG-20240512-WA0006.jpg

This is how my paper toy duck was made. Then I took a selfie with the toy duck I made.

Hope you like my post today. Please forgive the mistakes. Everyone will be fine.I would like to invite some friends to this beautiful contest.@professor72, @habib001, @ilias12 .

@disconnect Thank you for finding and saving these beautiful contests for us. Which helps us find this competition.


Camera Used Handphone
Model Tecno Spark 10 Pro
Photographer @shamima71

Thanks for reading my blog

❤ī¸Allah Hafez ❤ī¸

Sort:  
 last month 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ§āĻžāĻĒā§‡ āĻ§āĻžāĻĒā§‡ āĻ•āĻžāĻ—āĻœ āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻšāĻžāĻāĻ¸ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ° āĻĒāĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋā§ŸāĻžāĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ¨ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¯ā§‹āĻ—āĻŋāĻ¤āĻžā§Ÿ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛āĨ¤āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ“ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻĨ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻš āĻšāĻžāĻĢā§‡āĻœāĨ¤

āĻļā§āĻ­ā§‡āĻšā§āĻ›āĻž āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻ°āĻŋāĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ•ā§āĻˇ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻĨāĻ¨āĻžā§Ÿ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ°ā§‹āĻ§ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡ 🌸

 28 days ago 

Post title and three main has tags should be used while promoting posts on Twitter.
#steemit #steeem $steem

 last month 

I like your work very much. It was a great craft. Great creativity.

Thank you so much for your nice complement.

 last month 

That's so cute . I appreciate your creativity. Good luck.

Just amazing paper work. The duck is looking real if they have color related to real duck. You done a good job to creat this amazing duck with Paper. I appreciate your efforts. Keep it up. My best wishes are always with you. Greetings to you from my side hope you are doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01