"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Steem of Animals. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle".I hope everyone will like my article.

111.jpg
Image Design by Canva

👉Are you thinking about adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you had?

The Great Lord created 18000 kinds of creatures. Among them, the pet cat is one of them. Helping the creatures created by the Creator, helping them, and showing love to them is dear to Allah.
I already have a pet cat so no plans to adopt any new pets.
The cat become a part of my family now. Especially my son's playmate. At present, I try to take the best care of the cat. I follow the schedule of his feeding time; I have determined the proper place for his litter. I Can say he gets the same evaluation as my family members. So don't have any big plans for him in the future. But I can say this much as he is valued like my family members.

61.jpg
At the time of sleeping

So, if my children get better opportunities in the coming days, I will make a good change in the cat's life stall.

👉What can you tell us about your pet's food and care now and in the future?

Everyone needs care. Be it human or animal. Everyone understands these human qualities of love and care. Everyone can feel it. Especially pets are more aware of what is love and what is anger. I have always loved my pet cat. He knows what I mean by the tone of my voice.
I have already said that I care for him. Here I will briefly describe him.

  • I am a child of a middle-class family. So, I usually feed him all the food I eat.
  • But he likes fish more so I give him fish every.
  • I have fixed a separate plate for him to eat and a separate container for drinking water.
  • He doesn't eat cool food, so I warm his food every time he eats.

62.jpg
My previous cats which gone to free life

  • Bathe him twice a week with shampoo.
  • I have arranged a separate place for his litter.
  • I bought him a lighting ball as a playmate. I gave him a separate bed for sleeping.
  • I have made it possible to go outside every day
  • I take the advice of a vet every month. I try to take care of him as per his advice.

image.png
PixabayCat playing with ball

👉Tell us how you prepare your days with an entire plan for the care and welfare of your pet?

The cat I have is four months old. I try my best to groom and take care of it.

  • I always try not to neglect his care. So, I never give him any stale food.
  • I cut his nails regularly.
  • Watch for food aversions.

66.jpg

  • Give him the vaccine at the specified time.
  • My services are currently available and will continue to be available in the future.
    Also, I have the mobile number of a vet. I take advice from him whenever necessary and will continue to do so in the coming days.

63.jpg
At the time of sleeping

I invite four of my friends @ariful2 @radjasalman @mahadisalim @suboohi
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

El bienestar de las mascotas es muy importante ya que, de la alimentación balanceada, higiene y vacunas, se les garantiza buen estado de salud al igual que, no podemos dejar de lado el efecto positivo que tiene en ellos el cariño que le brindamos por ello, hay que ser muy atentos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

@paholags, thank you very much for reading my post and for your valuable comments.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Dear brother, your cat looks very beautiful. Very involved with your family. You are very caring. Consult a doctor. Bathe regularly. You have developed a routine for taking care of the cat. Feeding the cat hot food. I am very inspired by your writing. I would also adopt a cat. I learned about cat care by reading your article. Good luck to you.

 9 months ago 

Greetings dear friend 👋
Your publication is very insightful and informative as you have mentioned that Allah Almighty has created 1800 types of creatures and the pets are one of them. That is new thing for me as I was unaware of it. Thank you so much sharing such a well written post with us ☺️.
Best of luck 🤞

 9 months ago 

@abdullahw2, Thank you very much for reading my post and for your valuable comments.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hello ،hope your day is going well.It's great to read about the love and care you provide for your pet cat.

Treating him like family, following a feeding schedule, and ensuring a comfortable environment shows that you are very responsible over your duties., because when we adopt any pet it's our responsibility to take care of their food and health.

You get hum vaccinated at the specified time ,take care of his food and schedule,hope you will continue to take care of your pet in future., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🤗❤️.

 9 months ago 

@hudamalik20, thank you very much for reading my post and giving your valuable comments.

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, what a beautiful pet. I agree that animals, being beings created by God, should receive attention and love from us. I am glad that you take care of your pet like another member of the family, which shows the love and good care you give it.

I like how you plan your cat's care and attention! Esroy is sure that he is very happy to live in her home. I wish you much success in the contest!

 9 months ago 

@alessgsl, thank you very much for giving your valuable time to read my article and for your beautiful comments.

 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo

Los gatos sin duda son extraordinarias Mascotas que nos alegran la vida, son tranquilos cálidos y muy dormilones. Je je je je. Los niños son muy felices con ellos en casa.

Pero es cierto que adoptar un animal es una responsabilidad muy grande y hay que tener mucho cuidado, hay que se amorosos con ellos y conocer sobre sus necesidades.

Éxitos y buena suerte en el concurso

 9 months ago 

@adriancabrera,thank you very much for your valuable comments.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @pelon53

 9 months ago 

@pelon53, thank you very much for giving your valuable support to my article. this support will encourage me to improve my writing skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48