SEC-S14/W1-Learning life from animal philosophy."

in Steem of Animals9 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20231203_233553_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Learning life from animal philosophy organized in steem.ofanimals community by @steem.ofanimals.

Of the 7 philosophies above, which philosophy do you think suits you? State the reason.

pexels-photo-208939.jpeg
Source

I would like to be an Eagle. I think I am seeing my life like an Engle. Eagle is famous for its high fly and fast prey. When it get after it's prey it never let it go until get it. Same is the thing in my personality. Whenever I committed of achieving something I never stop unless I get it.

So I think the philosophy of eagle does fit upon me. As he makes his way throughout though and harsh situation to get it's prey, same I like to achieve something in life which is tough or impossible. Further Eagle is my all time favorite bird. I really really love it.

Have you implemented your chosen philosophy in your life? Tell us the results. If not, will you do it? Explain.

IMG_5601.jpg

Clicked with Iphone

Yes I think I have seen this philosophy in my life that's why I am claiming it gere. Everytime I have to make a way through though and hard situation. I have too many miseries in my life, too many hardships I have seen, which I can't mention it here, But Alhamdulillah Allah gave me power to counter that difficulties came out of that.

So I think like an Eagle, as he find way through bad weather to find his prey, I also have to make my way through though situation. In sports it was my record I used to performed better under pressure. I have played cricket up to great level. I used to be the Capitan of my college team.

So answering this question I think I have completely employmented this philosophy upon my life and I would like to spend my remaining life with it too.

How will this philosophy influence your life? Explain.

Snapchat-286584342.jpg

Clicked with Iphone

This is the great philosophy of life. It tells us about the importance of hardwork and struggle in life. It also says that hardwork will always keep you shine and raise and you will always be successful in life. This philosophy is not only for mine, it's general, for all humans.

It says that life is the name of ups and downs. No one is static in life. So if we come up with tough time, we shouldn't lose hope, infact we should fight it and try to come out of it. There must be a good time waiting for us.

So I think I have chosen this philosophy from very early. It has great influence in my life. It gives me a lesson not to lose hope and always work hard for achieving something.

How do you feel after using this philosophy in your life?

I feel great and I feel blessed. The philosophy of hardwork and struggle will never let you regret in life. You will always be happy with your performance in every field. Their is a fact in life. If you do hardwork to achieve something and you get fail, you never regret for it. While on the other hand, if you don't work hard and you get fail, you regret it for life time. You wish you would have worked hard to achieve it.

So I think this philosophy is helpful for me through out and I am very happy implementing it in my life. I would really want to spend my life following this rule and philosophy.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite:@goodybest, @mayepariata, @rosiortega, @pathanapsana to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,


Hello friend, I also chose the eagle since it is powerfully determined in its objective regardless of adversity, in its flight high above it it already knows what it should do and how to do it, even if it rains or shines, the eagle must eat and survive. It is a very good philosophy for people who have experienced many intense things and difficulties and are still standing in life, thank you for participating.


The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for the verification of my post. God bless you.

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo

El águila es uno de los animales más ágiles que usa su destreza con su buena visión ocular para capturar su presa Aunque el tiempo y el clima no estén a su favor.

Entonces nosotros los humanos y en este caso tú que escogiste esta filosofía para tu participación también podemos aprender del águila que en los momentos turbulentos también se puede salir adelante y hacer cumplir los planes que tenemos en mente.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

 9 months ago 

Thanks for being here dear friend. Your nice and kind words mean alot to me.

God bless you.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for the support dear.

 9 months ago 

Very impressive! The Eagle describe you, I know the Eagle to be smart, fast, focused and futuristic. It sees far from a distance and it's like seeing the future. You have a beautiful type if life if the Eagle describes you, then it's true. Good luck getting more of the Eagle qualities!

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much friend. Really appreciate your kind words. God bless you.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @ridwant

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for the support dear friend.

 9 months ago 

Me parece excelente tu filosofía de la vida, es importante para adquirir éxitos en nuestras vidas, la lucha constante y el trabajo arduo son imprescindibles para obtener logros. Así como el águila luchador y perseverante hasta conseguir su presa, así debemos ser nidos ante las situaciones adversas del día a día... Tener fe y esperanza pero con constancia hasta lograrlo. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36