|| Animals-photography || A photograph of a baby goat born a few days ago||

in Steem of Animalslast year

Contest - Animals-photography Part 9


Introduce : I am shahariar1 from #Bangladesh
Date :16 September 2023

At the outset I would like to thank the honorable admin @muzack1. We are thankful to you for organizing this beautiful competition. Through this competition we will be able to present to you some animals that are related to our life. I am going to enter this contest with photography of my pet goats and baby goat.

Adopt a Dog, Instagram Collage Animal Shelter.gif

Design by Canva

I have a mother goat in my house. Who gives three to four babies every six months. It is a very good breed of goat. When the baby goats are young, they look pretty good. And these baby goats are very social with people when they are young. Everyone loves little kids. Baby goats are no exception.

You sometimes spend time with this baby goat. Although he is small, he likes to play with this little goat. Today I photographed her and the baby goat while she was playing with the baby goat. Sharing with us in photography.

IMG_20230916_140310.jpg

Photo deleted with my phone after taking the photography

When I released him after photographing him, he ran to his mother. He thought I would separate him from his mother.

He goes to his mother and starts drinking his mother's milk. Three babies were fighting with each other and sucking their mother's milk. I couldn't help but do this photography. Since there were three of them, my mother kept one and fed both of them. At that moment I took two photographs.

IMG_20230916_140157.jpg1694850871686.jpg

A beautiful form of mother's love for her child

Then when they finished eating. The three of them rest comfortably. And they have no mother and rest. Since they had eaten after a long time, they looked very calm.

Then I photograph them some more to share with you. Photography from a baby goat. They were running away when I was there to photograph them.

After much effort I managed to take a few photographs. Let's share two photography with you, hope you like it.

IMG_20230916_135940.jpgIMG_20230916_135826.jpg

When they were resting after drinking milk

Every mother's love is genuine and selfless. I already knew that this love exists in animals too. But today I felt the matter face to face. How a goat was rearing her kids. Seeing which I am compelled to be grateful to God. Who has established this love in every creature.

I am ending the contest by inviting three of my friends to this contest. @fjjrg @yenny47 @zubaer

Best regards,

@shahariar1

Sort:  
 last year 
Loading...
 last year 

Muchas gracias por la invitación, ese bebé de cabra es hermoso.
Los animales tienen un instinto materno muy natural y algunoshumanos deben aprender de ellos, siempre se ayudan y se apoyan, se cuidam y se protegen.

Estaré pasando por la comunidad.

Saludos. SLPS

 last year 

I am grateful to you for your kind comment after carefully observing my post. And I agree with you that animals have habits that we can learn from them. good night

 last year 

Hermosas fotografías , es que vamos animales son seres vivos que nos alegra el día.
Gracias por la invitación

 last year 

Thanks for your feedback ....! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54