Latest Diary Game (23/06/2024) : BSS Exam Preparation

in Steem of Animals24 days ago

Welcome everyone

Special greetings to all who are reading my diary. Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Today I am here to share yesterday's diary. I woke up early in the morning and started studying as usual. One third of my syllabus is still left. I collected a suggestion in the morning and started studying. In the morning I got my friend's call and came to know that my exam date has been postponed. Floods in different parts of Bangladesh postponed the 25th exam and the exam will start from 1st. I am quite happy to receive the news.

student-732012_1280.jpg

It rained a little this morning. I waited for the rain to stop. Because I have to go to the university to get the admit card. Sir called me three times in few days and asked me to get admit card. I finished my breakfast in the morning. Meanwhile, the rain has stopped. I left for university with preparation. After standing for a while in front of the house, I got an auto van and got into it and left for the university. However, I have to change vehicles at two places on the road. I had to take an alternate road for the repair work on the road I travel on.

IMG_20240623_082235.jpg
Photography taken during morning rain
IMG_20240623_082305.jpg
It rained continuously for an hour in the morning
IMG_20240623_101421.jpgIMG_20240623_105802.jpg

The two photos above are photographs taken while visiting the university. Cross the village road to the city road. I reached the varsity without delay. The flowers we planted in the varsity at the tree fair are blooming beautifully. The atmosphere of the varsity looked great. I went there and collected my admit card and on my way back I took a photo of a flowering plant in front of the office.

IMG_20240623_125956.jpg
Photography of the beauty of flowers in front of the office of the varsity

When I returned home I saw my two younger brothers. Their home was in our area. Requested me to return home with them. So I left for home with them without delay. Before returning home I went to the pharmacy to buy my mother's medicine. After purchasing the medicine, we leave for home with the bike. Sharing with you some photographs taken on the road at the pharmacy and on the way back home.

IMG_20240623_130833.jpg

IMG_20240623_132247.jpg

I returned home and went to my grass field to get fodder for my cattle. Then I cut the grass from the grass land and cut it into small pieces and gave it to the cows. I took a fresh shower and spent some time sleeping after finishing my lunch.

I woke up after Asr prayer. Then I went to our village playground. All the boys and girls of the area have come to the village during the Eid holiday. At this time everyone feels very happy together. We spent some time together. At this time I took a selfie.

IMG_20240623_190102.jpg
Spend some time with friends to spend free time in the afternoon

Then after Maghrib prayer, I return home and sit with my studies. I spent a long time studying. Need to sleep now. I am sharing my diary with you before sleeping. Thank you so much for reading my day recap so far. I am ending my diary here by wishing you good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date: 23/06/2024
The End

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50