Activists Diary Game (07/ 07/ 2024) How the weather has affected my mind

in Steem of Animals6 days ago

Greetings Everyone, This is Shahariar . I am from Bangladesh.Welcome to my diary post
Light Blue Pastel Blue Refined Scrapbook Vision Board Photo Collage (Website).png
Covar Photo Design by Canva

"If you want to get the highest seat, start from the bottom"–Cyrus


It has been raining for several days today. However, I woke up in the morning and saw a clear sky today. Which has a direct impact on my mind. I felt very relieved.

I applied the paste on my brush and went out of the house. I was standing on the side of the road brushing. I woke up a little late today. Due to the rains of the last few days, little water has accumulated in various places around the house. And the neighborhood swans are playing happily in that water. I started the day by doing a photography of the swan.

IMG_20240707_080434.jpg
The swans are playing in the accumulated rain water

Before noon I was engaged in some agricultural work. I have extracted dharas from my dharas land Then there were other activities including collecting grass from my grass land for my cattle.

The farmer of the land next to my land has cultivated paddy. The rice plants are now small and the rainwater has accumulated there. I like this beautiful view of paddy fields. I took a photograph of this paddy field.

IMG_20240707_124058.jpgIMG_20240707_124558.jpg

Then I returned home. Then I cut the grass into small pieces to feed the cattle. Although at this time there was water in the yard of my house.

IMG_20240707_133937.jpg

Soil is required to fill these low lands. But due to financial reasons I am not able to do them. But I let my cattle graze in the courtyard.I captured the image of the hungry goats attentively feeding the scene.

Earlier in the afternoon I had to go to the market with my uncle. Because his IPS has a battery problem. I had to go with him as it was not possible to carry the battery on the bike alone to the market. A photograph of the road on the way to the market.

IMG_20240707_161937.jpg
Road from home to market

After going there, the battery mechanic told us that the battery has to be charged for 3 hours. Because this battery was charged. After we waited in the shop for some time. I went to a tea shop.

Tea and this Chawala person is a wonderful person. He loves animals a lot. He keeps some birds in his shop. When asked their price, he said they are not for sale.

I sometimes talk with him. I ask him why he doesn't release the birds. Why are the birds kept captive?

He gave me excellent answers. He said these birds were born in cages. These birds are safe only in the cage. If they are left outside, they will never be able to reproduce. I liked this brother's speech very much. I realized that there are many types of birds that are not really a crime to keep in cages.

IMG_20240707_15137.jpg

IMG_20240707_164937.jpg

After some time had passed there was still an hour and a half left. So we decided to visit the shop of a brother I know and spend some time. Recently, this shopkeeper's brother gave a shop. The name of his shop is Khelaghar. All sporting goods are available in his store.

IMG_20240707_180615.jpgIMG_20240707_180405.jpg
IMG_20240707_180252.jpg
I spent an hour and a half sitting in my brother's shop

I went to the shop and noticed that the shop was very tidy. Everything is very organized. Fascinated by the beauty of the shop, I took some photographs. And after talking to him for a long time we returned to the mechanic's shop.

It often takes evenings to charge the battery. Return home after Maghrib prayer. After returning home freshen up, have dinner and sit down to study. This was my whole day's busyness. Hope you enjoyed my day. I end today here wishing everyone good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Click Here

Thanks for reading the diary
Date: 07/07/2024
The End

Sort:  
 6 days ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44