Activists Diary. (06-04-2024) My small step for motherless children.

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

At the beginning my best regards and salutations to all those who are reading my content in particular. Hope you are enjoying the month of Ramadan. Today I am going to share with you one of my small steps. Today I found something that made me happy and sad at the same time. My pet goat died giving birth to two kids. I am trying to save the newborns. Because their mother is dead. They had to go to the market to buy powdered milk. I left for the market with my friend.

IMG_20240406_093857.jpg
A photograph taken on the way to the market

I searched YouTube to find out about powdered milk that is suitable for feeding you. And I have seen some good quality milk. Made a Sylhet for and made other purchases in the market. I returned home. On the way home, I noticed that my friend's car was low on oil. Stopping at a filling station, we put oil in the car.

IMG_20240406_103322.jpg

When I got home my kids were very hungry. I asked my mother to mix milk and prepare food. He prepared food by heating water. I bought a feedro so that they can easily think of their mother's milk and drink this milk. I still did not understand whether they will eat this milk.

IMG_20240406_125201.jpg

IMG_20240406_125125.jpg

IMG_20240406_124912.jpg

I can feel the importance of mother in the life of every child whether human or animal. I now spend most of the day with these children. They forage for food every hour. Sometimes it gets boring. Even so, I let them eat again, keeping that annoyance aside. Besides my mother and my wife are also taking care of them. My family tried hard to keep them alive.

IMG_20240406_124825.jpg

Anyway, I will keep updating you on what happens to these children. I am aware that a few days ago I made a small sacrifice. I shared my chicken with me. The mother hen is seriously engaged in building her nest. He gets scared when someone comes near him and goes to fix it with his lips. A sign of mother's love for hope.

IMG_20240406_140557.jpg

IMG_20240406_140539.jpg

I planted only 10 eggs there. Another hen of mine has laid 15 eggs there It is not possible for a mother hen to hatch 15 eggs. So I had to find the eggs that were added here as soon as possible. I tested it in a great way by burning the mobile phone and took it apart the next few days.

I left at the end of the day after doing other household chores. I returned home after Asr prayer. I helped my wife in housework. I sat together with my family and had Iftar.

IMG_20240406_184450.jpg

This is my day friends I hope you like it. Be sure to pray for the motherless children shared in my post. May Allah keep these children healthy. I end today wishing everyone good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 06/04/2024
The End

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13