SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

Good day, my dearest friends. I would have missed an important contest if I hadn't seen it just now. When I read about this contest, I remembered how our friend @patjewell bid farewell to her dog, Lushka. All of our pets, such as Lushka, are lovely and energetic friends. They certainly have a strong bond with us and offer a lot of joy to our lives. Yes, let us get together to appreciate the love and companionship that our pets bring into our lives.

pet.png
Designed by Canva

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

Seven months ago, I welcomed tiny Beenu into my life as a source of joy. He was a one-and-a-half-month-old pet with an enormous heart. Our house was filled with laughter, love, and fond memories from the moment he stepped in.

Every morning, Beenu serves as my alarm clock. He jumps onto my bed, placing his front legs on the edges, and gently taps on my body with his one paw. His playful screams, which were more like sweet demands for attention, always made me smile. Some days I pretend to be sleeping just to see what he does next. Then he creates a drama that is both amusing and heartwarming. His dedication and encouragement to wake up me are only one of the many ways that he shows his love.

When my husband and I prepare for our daily walking workout, Beenu is the first to rush to the door, ready for the journey ahead. It is one of the highlights of the day for me to see him run ahead of us, wagging his tail and waving his ears in the wind. In these moments, I wonder how much joy a little creature brings to us. My pet now has more friends than I ever imagined due to his friendly nature. My heart fills with pride and happiness when I see strangers interact with my Beenu.

The most emotional moment is when I return to my house after leaving him alone for a few hours. He jumps up to my shoulders, insisting on immediate cuddles. His eyes light up with excitement, and his tail wags desperately. In such moments, I feel a powerful emotion of love and gratitude. Beenu's unconditional love and desire to be close to me remind me of our pure connection.

image.png

Reflecting on these cherished memories, I feel that Beenu has taught me so much about love, patience, and joy. His presence has enriched our lives as I can't explain in words. Beenu is a friend, a confidant, and an endless source of joy for me more than a pet.

I know it would be extremely difficult to live without my Beenu. In such instances, I could make up my mind, remembering all of the happiness and love he gave into my life.

I tell my friend @patjewell that even if your dog leaves you, his affection remains with you forever. Therefore, focus on it and relax your mind.

Invite to
@edgargonzalez
@graceleon
@deepak94

25% @null.

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your support, my friend.

 4 months ago 

Hola apreciado amigo. Que bonita tu mascota. Además de ser muy útil ya que si te sirve de despertador y seguro estoy que así también avisa cuando ve un extraño. Te deseo éxitos en el desafío

 4 months ago 

Yes, he is my furry companion. Thank you for reading my post.

 4 months ago 

@senehasa
Lashka was given a very good farewell by Pete G. Well and if we talk about it, it is really an occasion where we have to suffer a lot of emotional trauma and the trauma turns us into other pets. We keep him in our house and keep him upstairs but when he is separated from us, it is very sad for us. Get success

 4 months ago 

I appreciate your kind feedback.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

It's nice that you love your hello and how much he are loved you now and I like these things that when you guys go out for a walk, I let them go first in front of you and it happened. she is growing up and she's so cute that she likes to talk to people and love her. Love him so much

 4 months ago 

My pleasure.

 4 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Me encanta esa definición de que las mascotas son fuentes de energía y, estoy totalmente convencida de que es así porque, ellos diariamente nos están limpiando de lo negativo y recargando de todo lo que es positivo por ello, debemos darnos la oportunidad de compartir juntos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words.

 4 months ago 

Oh yes! Our affection for our four-footed children stays with us forever. 🐾

Beenu rules your household. I can clearly see that from your post. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Enjoy him, my friend, and give him all the love you can.

 4 months ago 

Thank for your responding and support.

 4 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48