Contest | Pets in my house

in Steem of Animals5 months ago (edited)

Thank you, @meriseptriyanti, for organizing this wonderful contest on Steem of Animals Community. I, too, have a pet dog who turns our home into a haven and acts as a loyal companion. His presence filled me with boundless affection and warmed every corner. Today, by participating in this contest, I will tell you about my pet, "Beenu."

Pet in my house.png
Designed by Canva

How did you get the pet you currently have (whether gift, adoption, or purchase)?

My heart warms up when I remember the day my pet 'Beenu' arrived at our house. Yes, it was a wonderful gift from my family members, especially my two sons, on my last birthday. My elder son and his wife brought me a special box on my last birthday; by this time my younger son was abroad. I was surprised to find a cute baby dog inside the box when I unwrapped. This was found on the internet and gifted to me by my two sons. My husband and elder son had gone to buy this pet. Later it was hidden in my elder son's home and gifted me on my special day. This two-month-old baby dog is not only a pet but also a friend who brings joy into my life.

How do you handle your pet when you are not at home?

We never left Beenu alone without me or my husband. Because he is constantly seeking us. We have such a strong bond with Beenu that when we go out together, we always accompany him.

image.png

Tell us about your pet when you interact with it.

My Beenu is a very affectionate and impressive dog. He is my constant shadow, and always seeking me out with his inquisitive eyes and wagging tail. He doesn't like to spend a single moment without my husband or me. He has become a family member and offered us unwavering loyalty and unconditional love.

Every morning, my dog Beenu moves closer to my bed and gently scratches me while barking until I wake up, and he wants to cuddle with me before getting out of bed. Beenu is a furry friend who has changed not only my day but my entire world, with his unwavering love and friendship.

He is now a six-month-old charming pet who quickly became the heart of our family.

Invite to
@suboohi
@ridwant
@ninapenda

Contest announcement here.👈

10% @steem.ofanimals

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

It's a shame that you didn't complete your photo with your pet, so you can't take part in this challenge. Because it does not meet the specified requirements. Apologize for any inconvenience.

 5 months ago (edited)

I didn't notice it required a selfie with pet. I just added a photo and re-submitted. I apologize for any inconvenience.

It's wonderful to see communities coming together to celebrate the bond between humans and animals. Beenu sounds like a cherished member of your family, bringing warmth and joy to your home. Participating in contests like this allows us to share our love for our pets with others, strengthening our connection with fellow animal lovers. If you ever need assistance or information regarding pet care, try to check out this resource https://petpals.uk.com/cats/local/dundee where there's lots of information about pets. Besides, sharing stories about our beloved pets fosters a sense of community and appreciation for the companionship they provide, highlighting the importance of celebrating our furry friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68