||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 4


Hello everyone!


This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh🇧🇩.


I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in "My Art My Creativity" contest organized by @shahariar1 brother. So let's get started.


My Art

IMG_6841.jpeg

First of all I thank @shahariar1 brother for organizing such a nice contest. I have been regularly participating in this contest since last two weeks. Today I have done Royal Bengal Tiger art of our national animal of Bangladesh. Royal Bengal Tiger is our national animal of Bangladesh. It was once found in abundance in the Sundarbans, but its numbers are now much reduced. I did this art of mine today using pencil colors. The black spots on the tiger's body have been beautifully highlighted with black paint and the tiger's body has been painted with light colors. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it. Below is a step-by-step explanation of my art process today.



Meterials

IMG_6831.jpeg
A white paper
A pencil
A raber
Colour pencil


Step - 01

IMG_6832.jpeg
IMG_6833.jpeg

First, I drew a circle on a white paper, then divided it into four parts and drew another circle between the two lower parts. Then I made another circle at the bottom.



Step - 02

IMG_6834.jpeg
IMG_6835.jpeg

This time I drew another vertical circle on the left side of the lower circle. Now I did two front legs, back legs and tail art of the tiger.



Step - 03

IMG_6836.jpeg
IMG_6837.jpeg

Then I erased the excess areas with rubber and did tiger toenail art. Then I made a good art of the tiger's face.



Step - 04

IMG_6838.jpeg
IMG_6839.jpeg

Then I made a little design on the tiger's body with a pencil. Then I art the black cut spots on the tiger.



Step - 05

IMG_6840.jpeg
IMG_6841.jpeg

First, I darkened the black spots on the tiger's skin with a 12b pencil. Then I painted the body of the tiger with Khayari paint. I have left the spaces white and colored them lightly with a pencil.



Selfie with my art

IMG_6843.jpeg

Finally, I took a selfie with my art.



Photo details:


DeviceIphone 12
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Captured@saikat01


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @shahid76, @arroise and @bossj23 to participate in this competition.

Thanks for visiting my post.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

You have mentioned your drawings in great detail and the tiger drawing turned out very well. You have worked hard for it.
Best of luck for your great entry😊✨

 last month 

@saikat01, thank you so much for inviting me to a beautiful contest. As soon as possible I will try to participate in this contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59