Dye Pet Toy | by @saikat01

in Steem of Animalslast month (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in the Dye Pet Toy Contest organized by @uzma4882 Ma'am. So let's start my post today.

Pet toy made by me
IMG_5491.jpeg
Dogs are the first choice of friends as pets. Dogs are man's true friend. A dog never betrays a man. So I myself have a dog at home and named him Tiger. And the dog's favorite food is bone. I made a bone today that the dog plays with and eats. This post of the contest caught my eye after seeing the contest alert post of @disconnect sir. Then I was wondering what to make and suddenly the thought of making this bone came to my mind. Then I made a bone.


Materials
IMG_5475.jpeg
  • Only need a paper


Step - 01
IMG_5476.jpeg
IMG_5477.jpeg

  • First, I folded the white page lengthwise. Then, after one fry, two more fries were made on both sides of the mark in the middle


Step - 02
IMG_5479.jpeg
IMG_5480.jpeg

  • After that, I fried one lengthwise in the same way and after frying, I fried two more on both sides of the spot that fell through the middle.


Step - 03
IMG_5482.jpeg
IMG_5481.jpeg

  • After that, I made a short fry on both sides and after frying, I fried the paper that came out from the middle on both sides.


Step - 04
IMG_5483.jpeg
IMG_5484.jpeg

  • Then I flipped the paper over and placed another fold under the smaller fold and turned it to the side where I folded the paper on both sides.


Step - 05
IMG_5485.jpeg
IMG_5491.jpeg

  • Then I took another side fry near the small fry and fried it lengthwise on both sides with the same side fry. My spelling is done


Selfie with my diy
IMG_5489.jpeg
  • Then I took a selfie with the dog toy I made. Because selfies are very good in terms of DIY and art


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @shuhad, @alamin125 and @mdparvaj to participate in this competition.

Thanks all
Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for the Participation. Good luck.

Hello @siakat
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for sharing the pet toy with us and you make with paper is well. The way if your presentation is Fabolous. We learn a lot from you. Keep up the good work to share this kind of tutorials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51