"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago
Good morning 🌄

Greetings to you all!
This topic is very interesting which is about contemporary lifestyle so let me discuss it with you.

Brown Minimal Polaroid Multiple Photo Collage Free Instagram Post_20240105_194259_0000.png

Are you thinking about adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you had?

Honestly speaking I love to have pets in my home but I love to have birds not animals. It doesn't mean that I don't like animals but I have phobia about animals that they can harm me like a dog especially but I really like cat as a pet.

Brown Minimal Polaroid Multiple Photo Collage Free Instagram Post_20240105_194347_0000.png

I have not thinked yet to have pets in my home. But I can think about it and definitely if there would be pets in my home then it means that it was my wish to have them so definitely I would consider it my responsibility to take care of them in my best way as I can.

What can you tell us about your pet's food and care now and in the future?

If I would buy any pet then they would be Australian parrots which I really like as well as it can be finches of different colors because sparrows in different colors and in different shapes I really like and I love them.

Brown Minimal Polaroid Multiple Photo Collage Free Instagram Post_20240105_194515_0000.png

I just know about parrot that they really like green chilli to eat so I would take care of them about their relief according to season like in summers I would make their cage cool and in winter I would keep them at hot and safe place as well as I take care of my parrot 🦜 by giving proper food to him at time.

Tell us how you prepare your days with an entire plan for the care and welfare of your pet?

As I am a student so in morning I will take care of my parrot by talking to him So that my pet would enjoy my company and he would not get bored as Australian parrots that are special also copy a person whatever person speaks so I love such kind of parrots.

Brown Minimal Polaroid Multiple Photo Collage Free Instagram Post_20240105_194620_0000.png

After that I will take care of comfort of my parrot and provide him his favorite food which is chilli from my hand. After that I would go to University and when I come back to my home then before freshing myself first of all I visit to my parrot and then I would do anything else So in this way I will take care of it.


I want to invite here
@msharif
@ripon0630
@inspiracion
To participate


Have a nice day
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, parrots are great pets, very cute and talkative, thanks to their ability to copy sounds. Of course, if you have a phobia of animals you should not have those types of pets, since your health is important. If you feel comfortable with parrots, it is the best option.

I think it's good that you take into account the time with him so that he doesn't feel alone and get bored. It's good that you know what food is his favorite, without a doubt he would be a very happy bird with you. blessings and success!

Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Imagen de los comentarios.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
 9 months ago 

Ooh well... You like Australian parrots and it is true that that breed of parrots is very beautiful and different from other breeds of parrots. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us. Best of luck 🤞

 9 months ago 

Hello my friend, parrots 🦜 is a very good animal and yes pet animal provides us with good companionship and makes us happy.
Though i haven't spend much time with parrot but my friend have a parrot and i always enjoy spend time with it because it gives me happiness and comfort 😊 i find joy each time i visit my friends house because of that parrot 🦜

Spending time with your partot and feeding him well will make him happy, and yes as a student waking up in the morning 🌄 is compulsory for you and yes going to check on your pet and giving him breakfast is good.

I wish 🤞 you the best in this challenge 🙌 success friend and happy new year 🎉 ✨️ 💖

 9 months ago (edited)

Hello ,hope your day is going well.It's wonderful that you're considering having Australian parrots or finches as pets despite your phobia of certain animals.

Your plan to provide a comfortable environment, including adjusting for seasons and offering their favorite food, shows a thoughtful approach to pet care.Hope you will take good care of your pets parrot , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🤗.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
 9 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Está bien sino te gustan los animales, es normal que sientas algo de miedo por ellos, ya que si ha muchos que suelen ser agresivos pero no son todos.

Lo importante es que jamás les hagas daño, y que procures cuidar de ellos siempre que lo necesiten.

Los pájaros son buenos animales pero no deberían estar encerrados ya que su habitad natural es anda volando de árbol en árbol dándole belleza a la naturaleza.

Deberías pensar en adoptar un gato ellos son muy dóciles y cariñosos, además ideales compañeros para tener el casa.

Anímate y muchos éxitos para Ti.

 9 months ago 

Hello @sahar78 Your thoughtful approach to considering having pets, particularly Australian parrots and finches is wonderful. It's important to choose pets that align with your comfort and preferences. Your planned care for them, from providing their favorite food to creating a comfortable environment, reflects your commitment to their well-being. Your daily routine, including spending time with your parrot and ensuring its happiness shows a genuine and caring connection. Best of luck with your potential pet companionship journey! 🦜💚

Loading...
 9 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

No sentirte atraído por los animales también es válido ya que, esto forma parte de los diversos gustos e intereses que experimentamos así que, no te sientas mal por ello... Tal vez si en algún momenro tienes la oportunidad de compartir con uno, descubrirás que ese mundo es agradable y te aventures a adoptar uno.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

It is one of the most beautiful word about which you are sharing but I think parrot and pigeons both are very beautiful as well as I also like duck 🦆🦆 in white colour in the category of bird and still you don't have your pet but I wish that we didn't sometime you would have it in reality and you would be able to take care of your pet in a way as you are explaining.Even I know that it is not very easy to take care of your pet when you are a student I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48