Activist Diary Game (25/03/24) Some cute moments with the baby pigeons.

in Steem of Animals2 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

(Assalamu- Alaikum)
20240325_144640.jpg

Cover Photo

How are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine too. My best wishes and congratulations to all who are reading this day from anywhere in the world. Allah has made fasting obligatory upon us in this fasting month. We all pray that we can observe these obligatory fasts properly. Today I will talk about my home pigeons and baby pigeons. I will share with you what I have been up to throughout the day. I hope everyone will read my post and give me some good comments.

20240325_103942.jpg

Good morning I woke up from bed thanking God like everyday. I woke up fresh. After getting fresh, I did some physical exercises. If you do physical exercises, both body and mind are very good. So we should get up every morning and do physical exercise. I was sitting after exercising. So I thought to go outside with the car. I went around the village with the car. I met some friends. I sat with them and talked for a long time. A lot of time passes to talk stories. Then left for home.

20240325_144659.jpg

I come home and take a bath. After taking a bath, I saw that Zohar's call to prayer had fallen. So after ablution I went to the mosque for Zuhr prayer. My uncle prayed and came home after praying. I came and saw my little pigeon calling a lot. So let's play with him. I have already shared his picture with you.

20240327_134521.jpg

It is his mother pigeon. Funny thing is when I was taking out the baby pigeons. His mother pigeon was guarding Ferka. When I was playing with him, he looked at me. After playing with the baby, when I returned the baby to its room, the pigeon entered its room. The baby pigeon is watching carefully to see if there is any damage to it. It was very nice to see this.

20240325_173732.jpg

Then I came to bed and slept a little. I don't know how to sleep while lying down. I woke up and saw that it was afternoon. In the afternoon I went to the playground. I went there and saw that many of my younger brothers are sitting there. I sat and talked for a long time. Then look at the sky. The sun is setting beautifully. I liked it very much. The sun was sinking beautifully through the clouds. I took another picture. I shared the picture with you.

20240325_182043.jpg

Dusk approaches with the setting sun. Come home to have Iftar. The iftars are beautifully arranged. After waiting, the adhan for iftar fell. Then we finished Iftar together. After finishing Iftar, I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. After praying, we sit together and chat for a long time. Then I want to perform Isha prayer. Every worship of Allah in the month of fasting brings us seventy times. So we all should pray more in the month of fasting.

Thus ends my day. Hope you like my day. Everyone will read my day till the end and give me some nice comments. I am ending today's post here wishing everyone good health.

Thank You For Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66