Activist Diary Game (01/05/2024) Some cute moments spent with baby squirrels.

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello Everyone.
I am @sagorkhan01 from Bangladesh
.

(Assalamu- Alaikum)
20240501_193853.jpg

Cover Photo

How are you all Alhamdulillah I am very well. Greetings and congratulations to all who are posting from anywhere in the world. Today I'm here to share with you what I did throughout the day and the beautiful moments spent with a beautiful animal. I hope you all will eventually read and comment on my beautiful moments and beautiful animal photography. So let me start a new day with a new post.

20240501_110253.jpg

Good morning I woke up thanking God like every day. I am fresh after waking up. After getting fresh, I finished my breakfast. After breakfast in the morning, my hair and beard grew so much that I thought I needed to go to the salon. So without thinking about anything else, he went straight to the salon. I took a friend with me. After sitting for a long time my serial came. Then the barber started cutting my hair. Before that I explained everything nicely to her how to cut my hair. She cut my hair very nicely. I took a selfie after the haircut and have already shared it with you.

20240501_121157.jpg

Before the itching was over, one of my younger brothers called me. He calls me and says he is coming to the garden. There are many of them who will eat mango and jhal together. I got their call and went to them with that friend. I went there and saw a person climbing a tree. He picked some mangoes from the tree. I have already shared the picture of that mango with you. These mangoes were so sweet that we didn't need a shield. Still, I like eating mango jhal more. So I sent a younger brother from his house to bring jano jhal.

20240501_131804.jpg

Then we sit together and wait for the weld to arrive. After sitting for a long time, my younger brother came towards the garden with Jhal. Then we all started eating mango and jhal together. I have already shared a picture of it with you. Eating mango has many benefits for the body. And everyone likes to eat raw mango and jhal. After eating mangoes, we sat and chatted there for a long time. Then comes noon. Everyone goes home.

20240501_194037.jpg
20240501_194033.jpg
20240501_193835.jpg

Baby Squirrel

I take a bath after coming home. Do not eat lunch after taking bath. Then take a long nap. I woke up and saw that the evening had gone to sleep. Then I play and have fun with this little squirrel for a long time. I found this squirrel under our tree. Many insects were on it. I clean it very nicely. Then feed him milk. The day I picked up this card it had not opened its eyes. After I feed it, its eyes open within a few days. Then some hair comes on the body, now the squirrel looks very beautiful. After playing and mischief with him for a long time, feed him dinner and leave him in a nice place. So that no one can attack.

20240501_211541.jpg

After putting the squirrel back in its place, I finished dinner. After eating at night, we went to the playground to enjoy the cool air in the heat. I stayed there most of the night since the heat came. Here I had many younger brothers and friends to hang out with for a long time. Meanwhile, my little brother brought a beautiful toy. I took it from him and flew in the sky for a long time. Reminds me of my childhood days when I used to play this game. After playing and chatting for a long time came home.

This is how my beautiful day has passed. Hope you all read our day to the end and leave some nice comments. I am ending today's post here wishing everyone good health. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You For Reading

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @sagorkhan01
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your valuable day with us. Eating mangoes with friends just remember my moments. We also have mangoes trees and we pick mangoes from there and eat together. Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06