Animals photography....

Hi animal lovers @sachin-suresh here, today I'm going participate in a contest on this community Actually it's my first post in this community, so I am making this time an opportunity to thank @muzack1 and his team for organizing this contest and for giving this valuable opportunity to share our photos of our lovely pets.

So let me introduce my dog Actually he's more like my son, the one and only Leo the labrador 😂❤️

leo edited.jpg

This is Leo, he is a 2-year-old labrador retriever, he looks like a perfectly healthy dog but he's not, at the age of 2 months he got distemper and suffered for around 3 months. from a God miracle, he came back to me so now he is all I have. coming back 2 years I had the worst breakup ever and I didn't want to interact with humans anymore, so I got this wonderful furry friend, I still remember the day I first held up he had a cute little face and he came to me and I decided he's the one for me.

leo edited 2.jpg

He has a very innocent and kind personality, no matter what happened to me he, always got my back you can see that from his eyes. He's also a big troublemaker, he always wants to play with me or anybody that comes to our home, he doesn't care that even if he is a robber or a murderer he only wants to play and the other thing he loves is taking evening walks.

IMG_0303_(1).jpg

I remember this photo, I took after a long walk, at that time he was only 1 and 1/2 years old, another thing love is riding my bike with me, if I'm going somewhere he always tries to ride with me,

PXL_20211121_062457048.PORTRAIT.jpg

This is an old photo I took when he was trying to get to my mom's scooter,

IMG_3687.png

This is the last photo for today, I have a photo full album but I can't post them all so that's why I picked only of these photos. I think you guys enjoyed my and Leo's story if you do upvote and follow and leave a comment about what you think about this photo.

Thank you,
have a nice day!

I invite @albeni , @albaandreina and @metti to participate to this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Amigo que bellas fotografías de tu perrito, se ve que es muy tierno y le encanta que le den amor.

Me alegra saber que encontraste en ese hermoso perrito el consuelo cuando no querías interactuar con los humanos, ellos nos brindan una amor tan incondicional que nos llenan el corazón de gozo.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @muzack1

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 11 months ago 

Thanks you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12