"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Peace be upon you, How are you dear friends? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I am back with one of my posts where I will complete an entry for the Engagement Challenge. This year's engagement challenges have been fantastic. I have selected a contest from here for today. Thanks to Steem of animals community panel for organizing a nice contest. Now I will start my entry. Let's begin.


Are you thinking about adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you had?

image.pngsource

I personally do not have any pets. Because I'm not in a position to devote time to a pet. Basically I haven't kept any pets yet. But I know how to love cats like pets when I get them. I thought about adopting an animal but it succumbed to the situation. Because I don't have proper time. So I can't adopt any pets even if I want to. But I still have affection and love for cats. I notice a tender feeling in them, and therefore I cannot ignore them.

I always have at least one cat visiting me. They appear only when I am at home and sit down to eat. And I give them some of my food. Although no extra food is arranged for them. But I think a little bit of food from my food keeps their hunger at bay. I feel sad for cats and dogs. Because they don't own much, they are mostly on the streets. So I might adopt a cat if I had the chance but I'm running out of time. Basically I don't have the circumstances to adopt a pet. But I love them.


What can you tell us about your pet's food and care now and in the future?

image.pngsource

I do not have any activities related to care for pets. Because I don't have enough time. I can only help them with food. But I cannot put it into complete care. I understand that they need a lot of care. And we need enough time to take care of this. Their food arrangement and their accommodation and their ablution should be compulsory. But I can't complete it. I can only help them with food. But it's not regular either, because I don't always have a cat. So I can do it in terms of time when I see which cats I have.

I can sympathize with dogs a little. I wish they should provide some assistance at this time. Especially when I notice some cool dogs on the way. They are huddled together and lying next to some hot coals by the roadside. Then I think they should take some care of adoption. Cats Dogs Among these I would be interested in adopting a cat as a pet at home. But I can't do that due to lack of time. But I will support pet care and adoption. They need care which is the duty of humans like us.


Tell us how you prepare your days with an entire plan for the care and welfare of your pet?

image.pngsource

I can plan a day's activities for the care and welfare of pets. It can be very natural and easy if one has enough time. I think it would be much easier if we adjusted the pet's feeding schedule to our feeding schedule. Like when we have breakfast we will give breakfast for them. We should also arrange food for pets when we have lunch. Also, some food should be arranged for the pet before evening. I think their daily life will go on very normally.

And if they are allowed to bathe at least once a day, they will be more healthy. This will give them some relief from other diseases. So a day's activities can be planned for pets along with daily life. I think it would be normal for most people. So I have planned a day's activities for my pets as above.



I really like this competition. Thanks again to the steem of animals community panel. Here I invite three of my friends to participate. they are @msharif @wilmer1988 @chant Below I have shared the link of the contest post.

"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

Thank you so much for reading my blog

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Respeto y admiro mucho tu decisión de no tener mascotas por los momentos porque no tienes tiempo para dedicarle y eso está muy bien. Porque ciertamente los animales son mu demandantes y el tiempo es importante para ellos porque son mucha las actividades que hay que hacer con ellos.

Amas a los animales en especial a los gatos y esos es chévere. Estoy seguro que cuando no estes tan ocupado podrás adoptar un pequeño gato que te haga feliz y será tu fiel compañía. ellos son animales muy nobles y buenos amigos.

Éxitos y bendiciones

 7 months ago 

Greetings friend, you notice that you love animals very much because you do not have them because of the little time you have to take care of them, this denotes in you a great responsibility for their well-being, because having them in those conditions would negatively affect the happiness and health of the animals. .

I am glad that you feed the stray cats, this is something that relieves their pain and hunger. If so, I would also like to take care of all these street animals, it pains me to see them suffer.

The amount of food you would give your pet seems good to me, since they must eat enough to grow healthy. Blessings and much success in the contest!!

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hello,hope your day is going well.It's clear you have a deep love for cats, even though you're unable to adopt one due to time constraints.

Your kindness in sharing a bit of your food with the visiting cats , while circumstances might not allow adoption now, your affection for animals shines through, and it's heartening to see your empathy towards those without a home.It is good to know that you take good care of their food and hygiene.

 7 months ago 

Dear brother you are also stuck in time management and unable to get some leisure time for your pets from the daily routine. I think you did a great job if not adopting any pets in that situation because the pets required proper care of attention. I hope in future you will fulfill the desire of adopting pets.
Good luck 🤞

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Ciertamente, para tener una mascota hay que contar con suficiente tiempo porque, el cuidado que ellas requieren nos absorbe ya que, además de limpiarles su hábitat y darles comida, también hay que sacarlos a pasear, entre otras cosas por lo que, si no hay disponibilidad para esto, es mejor no tenerlas.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54